not gb problem,... itz saying that that is a SiR triptronic,... should be f20b or maybe h23a,... i think f20b lahhh, cf4,...
throwing code 23,... for ecu or tcu,...
nvm,... if can help, we help,... if tak boleh, what to do?
100k,... hmmmm,... i heard the steering rack for eps,... can tahan 100k only,... but mine 150k still ok,... u can diagnose urself,... if u turn the eps +/-,... the steering turn a lot,... gonna konk already,... once konk,... u wont be able to do good tyre alignment,... sure makan tayar.
buy at hc shop,... nego nego 300 or 400 can get.
sato, ur cf4 should be tiptop with so much chassis strengthening items,... should be no major thingy even for 100k service,...
Steering rack.....hmm.....not sure....isn't it that there will be signs of freeplay of the steering if rack is almost kong ? Mine still ok...i guess...hehehe...fingers crossed.
chassis ok only....but engine tak ok......giving me headaches....all the time. Only now the engine stop giving me any problem....YET....after some repairs....but the sound.....quite rough though....
Air-cond need services.....
Ohh...one more thing.....when the car is in idle....u r either in P mode or N mode of the gear...and u rev the engine.....about 5k.........is it the rev meter can't go further up ? Heard some bursting sound at muffler after 5k......