fobs, u came to ipoh ar ? Nope...i didn't see your car, the other 2....i saw it back in 2006...hahaha.... so far this year only see one of it....at greentown....it's a torneo
H22a is abit difficult to get la....besides, all my monies went to services already...can't afford that engine ! Roadtax also higher....
Regarding the scraping strategy.....RM5k means alot already for a saga....hahaha.. current market where got RM5k......let say for a 15 years old saga ! Owner earns la....quick quick go and cut it into pieces....
Guys, for those iridium spark plug, how long u would use it b4 changing ? My fren said can last very very long......maybe a few 10k services.......what about u guys ?
if 2006,... i think i still dunno what a cf4 is,... the poison only started beginning of 2007,... anyway, my other ipoh kawan says got one cf4 in ipoh, plate number 7777,... see if u can track him and ask him join our forum.
h22a,... cl1 hc,... can can,... easy to get provided u hv the money,... maybe in a couple of yrs time,... less than 10k can get,...
scrap cars,... i heard is is voluntary,... not compulsory,... so no problem larrr,... and i think the 5k is for u to go and offset ur new proton car, oooooo,...
iridium spark plugs,... tahan abt 60-80k,... if i'm not mistaken,...
anyway,... a higher grade will be the iridix plugs,.....
not much point in getting these,... coz cf4s sohc or dohc plug area easy to access,.... unless u hv a V6, and hard to replace the plugs,... then ok lahhhh,...
anything interesting in car8???