mods on Accord CF4

Ohh...that 7777.....silver colour.....if not mistaken....is a CF3...hehehe...or vts.... accord model...

Last time walked pass the car....take a peep inside....auto gear without tiptronic....

Saw it many times... i heard that his father or dunno who....relatives drive a Lexus/toyota aristo.....with number plate AL7777 ! Black colour also...

holla
i got some stuffs to let go

Accord EuroR CL1 + CF4 Cosmetic For Sale

Ori CL1 rim (gun metal color + potenza rubber - 40%) - RM1knett
Ori CL1 spoiler (white) - RM200nett
Ori CL1 Mugen Grill (red) - RM200nett
Ori CF4 Torneo Front Lip (white) - RM200nett
Ori CF4 Side Skirt (white) - RM300nett
Ori CF4 Fog Light - RM250nett

items all in good condition

interested can ring me @ 012 6526 095 (no sms)

;)

euro R rims at 1k... quite interesting but more interesting is the mugen grill anyway some of the items are a bit overpriced... no offence minimalist

if you can put some pictures it will be more interesting

holla

;)

holla

;)

Dude....post it in sales section.....

We dun want this thread to be banned !

civic type-R coming out in august,... 213k indicative price,... hmmmmm can buy abt 3 cf4s/cl1s,...

somemore not jdm, rite???

type R civic is very powerful car 225ps 9500rpm redline, and nice interior and exterior... BUT it will be the same look as other civics...

Way too expensive la.. Is it going to be CBU or local essembly etc?

then later the 1.8 ivtec civic will transform to look like the type-R,... haha!
then everybody also have type R,...

better stick to our cf4s/cl1, hehheheehheheeeeeee,...

anyway, i found out they are gonna be CBU,... jdm,...

holla

;)

Hi....I want to know the CL1 Mugen Grill is for Accord or Torneo?
If Accord.....I am interested in it......can you ship it to HK??
I will pay all the transportation fee....

pls email [email protected]
Thanks!

according to one online source (quite reliable), the CTR for APAC will be manufactured in Thailand but so far... CTR is only for JDM.

From the articles I've read CTR headlights and fenders are different compared to the normal civics

Anyway for EP3, the car was manufactured in Swindon UK for both Japanese and european markets. Different tuning though

fobs, u came to ipoh ar ? Nope...i didn't see your car, the other 2....i saw it back in 2006...hahaha.... so far this year only see one of it....at greentown....it's a torneo

H22a is abit difficult to get la....besides, all my monies went to services already...can't afford that engine ! Roadtax also higher....

Regarding the scraping strategy.....RM5k means alot already for a saga....hahaha.. current market where got RM5k......let say for a 15 years old saga ! Owner earns la....quick quick go and cut it into pieces....

Guys, for those iridium spark plug, how long u would use it b4 changing ? My fren said can last very very long......maybe a few 10k services.......what about u guys ?

10k or 100k?? 10 k is like 2 times service. Very short.. No wonder i used mince for 20k and kong already

I think so.....i can't even get into the website....

Regarding the spark plug....last time i used iridium.....but i think after 10k....there were oil stains on the plug body...so...the mechanic said it's time to change....

10k or 100k?? 10 k is like 2 times service. Very short.. No wonder i used mince for 20k and kong already

I think so.....i can't even get into the website....

Regarding the spark plug....last time i used iridium.....but i think after 10k....there were oil stains on the plug body...so...the mechanic said it's time to change....

aiyo,... r u guyz certain there's nothing wrong/leaking with the engine head??? i think the iridiums should last at least 60-70k,...

normal copper plugs also can last 20k liao,...

iridiums circa rm190, normal plugs, circa rm60++,... eh eh,... me confused.

anyway, zth down since mid morning,... now ok liao, obviously,...

Q. How long will Iridium Last?
A. Iridium use represents the most significant technological advance in automotive spark plug manufacturing, since platinum was introduced in the early eighties. As vehicle manufacturers produce increasingly complex and efficient automobiles, there is a greater need for long-life plugs that can tolerate leaner fuel mixtures and improved combustion processes. DENSO has responded to this need by developing its Iridium alloy, originally for OE applications. For example, many newer Lexus’ and Toyota models carry an ultra long-life Iridium plug variation (.7mm with platinum tipped ground) that is capable of up to 120,000 miles of service. DENSO Iridium Power plugs, with their .4mm center electrode, have been developed for performance applications. Because gradual wear will “round-off” firing points over time, the concentrated firing power and voltage requirement benefits will be reduced. For this reason, DENSO advises replacement after 30,000 miles.

From denso site, they advise to change every 30k miles.. Quite a lot.. but why my iridium last so short.. puzzle..

Better stick to normal plug.. or maybe bosch 4 plug.. cheaper.. change every service also does not hurt that much

Guys.. take a look here..

http://www.f1competition.com/id.php?team=ichiro

There you can create your own Formula 1 Team, hire pitbabes, train, qualify, race, and manage your team!

Interesting man..Im addicted.. hehehe