mods on Accord CF4

Sato said:
Ohh...the 1 and only blue colour ar.....exterior very stock.....but....is it buddy club suspension ar ?

no la, mine is not the blue one, yang grey color tu, tapi memang standard, no mod yet at that time...

Sato said:
Ohh...the one and only blue color CF4...is that with buddy club suspension ar ?

Some how i'm very keen to take a look at the black CF4.......modded quite many things ar....hehehhee

mine is the kg/mm suspension. but I changed it to mugen coil adjustable.

the black CF4 have quite a numbers of mods, hehehe...but I think the most modded ones is the white colour.

amdfaisal said:
issue 29 of hypertune... anyone got so i can see those nicely modded CF4s or CL1s...

Khairiaz,
since u mentionned blue colour... i've seen a blue CF4 SiR in TTDI a few weeks ago. wonder if it was u plate = BCB kot not sure but surely starts with a BC

bro, mine is the dark grey color. my car was described as 'midnight blue' but it is actually grey. WLC XX.

there was one blue CF4 in the mag, but I don't remember the number plate.

hello guyz

I'm looking for front hood of Torneo, rear bumper, 'sarung' or grill....mine's was accident ,bumper to bumper......ader tau tak mana nak cari......bonet CF4 ngam tdak dgn bonet CL1......

Errr...lagi satu....ader sape2 yg dah buat replace timing belt? Aku dengar kena tukar ngan water pump sekali...betul ker?

nazad07 said:
Errr...lagi satu....ader sape2 yg dah buat replace timing belt? Aku dengar kena tukar ngan water pump sekali...betul ker?

hahahaha. I just replaced mine, last week.:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

BTW, be prepare at least RM800, cause the barang2 also will cost u around there. (RM765 to be exact). Items are timing belt, balancnig belt, bearings, seals, adjuster timing dll... dlm 10 barang gitu.

Water pump no need to change la. OEM one quite last longer one.

I had my water pump changed during major service at 60,000kms.

Khairiaz, how much is the mugen shox ar ?

i was charged less than rm500 for my f20b timing belt replacement the last time i had it done.

irmohd said:
WLC 85

how are u big brother,re u in m'sia ,lama x dengar cerita.

I'm fine...hehehe..still outta malaysia...

mat, how's your GT4? heard that you've installed the 18" rims.

nazad07 said:
hello guyz

I'm looking for front hood of Torneo, rear bumper, 'sarung' or grill....mine's was accident ,bumper to bumper......ader tau tak mana nak cari......bonet CF4 ngam tdak dgn bonet CL1......

you can contact Chea, CYT Autospray Services, Puchong Utama, many CF4 owners used to send their cars there for painting and changing CF4 Accord/Torneo bodyparts. Shedden used to keep the CF4 bodyparts there for sale. not sure if they are still there but chea can find for ya...

front bonnet CF4 torneo ngam dengan front bonnet CL1 torneo only, but I think CL1's is a little bit lighter.

Sato said:
I had my water pump changed during major service at 60,000kms.

Khairiaz, how much is the mugen shox ar ?

i bought it for RM3,600 2nd hand. I believe brand new is close to RM8,000.

ride is rough but cornering very superb.

amdfaisal said:
cun siol mazdaspeed atenza ni... nampak sleek la... CL7 nampak gelabah sket... camne pun CF4 la lagi cantik heheh

So many cun cars lately mazda6 pun tiru cl7.... but then cf4/cl1 unique and ever green... hutan tropika habis.... so many setup's can be done... the only con is the parts... memang kena con laaaaaaaa

Hie Jester... planning to enhance my bodykit.... where u did yours? workmanship how?

khairiaz said:
i bought it for RM3,600 2nd hand. I believe brand new is close to RM8,000.

ride is rough but cornering very superb.

Wua....ride rough means stiff la ? How come ppl in hk complaint mugen shox abit soft.....

"Chea, CYT Autospray Services, Puchong Utama" mind tell me how to get there ? or their contact ? I only know the road till the toll between sunway and puchong....hehehe....

SaDeLlIx said:
Hie Jester... planning to enhance my bodykit.... where u did yours? workmanship how?

amdfaisal & i got our bodykits from grandpire sunway.

take a look at amdfaisal's car to see the quality of their product and workmanship.

Nazad,

used torneo front parts can be found in Sun Fuji and Accord front part can be found in Takatsuki jln ipoh...

accord rear end one set... u can contact me heheh... still got mine stocked in the house.

anyway, i also want to know where to go to Chea, CYT Autospray Services, Puchong Utama. Need CL1 grill and CL1 front bumper heheh...

amdfaisal said:
Nazad,

used torneo front parts can be found in Sun Fuji and Accord front part can be found in Takatsuki jln ipoh...

accord rear end one set... u can contact me heheh... still got mine stocked in the house.

anyway, i also want to know where to go to Chea, CYT Autospray Services, Puchong Utama. Need CL1 grill and CL1 front bumper heheh...

hehehehehe.. CL1 engine bila lagi bang?.:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: (bakar!, bakar!)