mods on Accord CF4

thanks again bro slownsteady... you're the man...

have to change the faulty unit... but first, I need to find the location of this primary o2 sensor so that could dismantle it and bring to spareparts shop..

hi guys...how r u doin???for those who send the wishes,thanks u very much..

anyhow,my car seem got sulky with me...the EPS problem again..went to honda KT to reset it but failed..they say prob may come frm ECU.. now driving without power steering really makes my arms like popeye huhuh..2moro try to changed the EPS box..hope it can work at least for a while

i think u shoul lift up ur car n then find ur o2 sensor joint to exzos piping or catalytic, there u can find 2 or 1. what i seen before in my car, i had found 1 o2 sensor only...in other places or location i not sure...
hope u find the o2 n will solv ur prob...

wahahaha.. bro sato hugs feel's extractor to sleep... see titanium muffler then he sudah steam.. hehehe

i'm not very sure bro.. but there is a sensor in thr middle of our dashboard.. just below the windscreen you can see a cover there.. below is a sensor.. i wonder if that is the sensor..

The sensor at the dashboard there.....is the aircond sensor la ! If u see juz below the EPS switch (+/-), there are a few lines there.....also sensor.....!When inside car temperature rises.......as if our king of porn doing some heart pumping exercises in the car....room temperature rise, then the a/c will automatically blow stronger air lor !Hehhehe....

Found this halfcut 1 car CKD but without 1 door, no front and rear windscreen, no left recaro, no rear body panel, no steering and no carpet mat priced at rm9500.....else are complete.

Am thinking to share with all brader here, if anyone would want any part and if we can share the money to buy this halfcut just let me know.........standard cl1 rims also got

it comes with a lot of toyol, but some of them were taken back by the previous jap owner

cl1.jpg

cl2.jpg

cl3.jpg

cl5.jpg

cl6.jpg

alwi, what bout the suspension.......adjstbl or standard..........if adjstable, i want share with cheap2 prize........hope u consider..

Front what carnard missing....

Rear bumper is awesome.... wonder how to drill holes like that ! Hehhehee

Bro slownstedy looking for shox ke ? How much are u expecting to fork out ? Interested in mine ?

wahahaha.. bro sato hugs feel's extractor to sleep... see titanium muffler then he sudah steam.. hehehe

i'm not very sure bro.. but there is a sensor in thr middle of our dashboard.. just below the windscreen you can see a cover there.. below is a sensor.. i wonder if that is the sensor..

The sensor at the dashboard there.....is the aircond sensor la ! If u see juz below the EPS switch (+/-), there are a few lines there.....also sensor.....!When inside car temperature rises.......as if our king of porn doing some heart pumping exercises in the car....room temperature rise, then the a/c will automatically blow stronger air lor !Hehhehe....

lols... hehehe.. aircond sensor ka!!!! hehehe... all i knew is that was the atmospheric sensor... i think they got me at 'HEATED oxygen sensor".. hehehe.. my bad :p
those lines are also ac sensor??.. i thought they were there for some looks.. i actually never noticed that..
hi guys...how r u doin???for those who send the wishes,thanks u very much..

anyhow,my car seem got sulky with me...the EPS problem again..went to honda KT to reset it but failed..they say prob may come frm ECU.. now driving without power steering really makes my arms like popeye huhuh..2moro try to changed the EPS box..hope it can work at least for a while

ohhh... i remember the day when my eps died.. really felt like punching the shit out of the steering... last last tukar halfcut cos the eps rosak..
i think u shoul lift up ur car n then find ur o2 sensor joint to exzos piping or catalytic, there u can find 2 or 1. what i seen before in my car, i had found 1 o2 sensor only...in other places or location i not sure...
hope u find the o2 n will solv ur prob...

bro slow and steady.. you the man :) anyway, cl1 only got 1 o2 sensor after the flexible before the catalytic..

Bro slownstedy looking for shox ke ? How much are u expecting to fork out ? Interested in mine ?

come to k.l. i drill for you with my bocsh wall driller.. hehehe.. you want bigger or smaller hole also can.. then we put neon lights inside.. then at night when we turn on ppl will go jengjengjenggggggggggggggggggg... ah beng in the house.. hehe

bro alwi, how come the chasis plate is in the center??? and good idea, if anyone want to share it can be discussed :)

Found this halfcut 1 car CKD but without 1 door, no front and rear windscreen, no left recaro, no rear body panel, no steering and no carpet mat priced at rm9500.....else are complete.

Am thinking to share with all brader here, if anyone would want any part and if we can share the money to buy this halfcut just let me know.........standard cl1 rims also got

it comes with a lot of toyol, but some of them were taken back by the previous jap owner

cl1.jpg

cl2.jpg

cl3.jpg

cl5.jpg

cl6.jpg

Wow racing hapkat...
Anyone here have more money can buy this hapkat.
Like me, daily go works buy normal hapkat je.
Wat about price wise???

cl1.jpg

cl2.jpg

cl3.jpg

cl5.jpg

cl6.jpg

FGK extractor tu...laju and better than Mugeng!

BTW, the car really gone for the "external paint only". Sampaikan pintu dalam pun tak cat!. hehehe

But the halfcut looks like a bit berkulat, maybe not been selling for sometimes..

Normal looks for CL1 halfcut is always shine2 one.

My point, maybe u could negotiate to a better price and terms.

---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

Ron97 price increase yesterday??

bro alwi,

i can't open the pictures.....please assist.....thanks

yeah.im looking for adjstbl, but not urgent..coz now im usning Toda fightex....besides i have 2 chois.1 tein tp wagoon +-rm1.5k, 2nd hks rm1.4k....if u got 1 with cheap2 prize maybe i interested.hehe, what brand.......

i got some info from someone......tein is not so good shox compare to others.....but still top 10.if not wrong 6th ranking, 1st ranking is bilstien.....belive it or not.....

yeah.im looking for adjstbl, but not urgent..coz now im usning Toda fightex....besides i have 2 chois.1 tein tp wagoon +-rm1.5k, 2nd hks rm1.4k....if u got 1 with cheap2 prize maybe i interested.hehe, what brand.......

i got some info from someone......tein is not so good shox compare to others.....but still top 10.if not wrong 6th ranking, 1st ranking is bilstien.....belive it or not.....

So what's wrong with the toda u r using ?

Well....if u followed this thread as we speak.....i've mentioned about my shox for so many times.... I am using Tein super street....i bought brand new from N1.....shit...forgot when i bought it.....but anyway.... i'm quite frankly speaking.....my shox had been sent to N1 to do overhauling on the front sets.......and since then.....to me...it's not as HARD as brand new.....

But all passengers in my car always complaint about the very stiff settings...hehehee....maybe i get used to it ~

If u interested la...then we can negotiate the price.... coz i've got myself a set of aragosta shox...but still laying flat on the floor.....

Pok Ya, it is using standard cl1 shocks, but looks good as new, I think the jap never use those, only replaced them and took back the adjustable or whatsoever before potong this car...

Bro Sato n Bro Oliver.....lets share the money and get this halfcut, sharing is caring:love:

Pak Dolah n Pak Aja......yes, true....halfcut ni dah tak standard...ecu dgan computer box pun dah tak original, dia pakai feel's punya kot, kena cek balik....

Dato Rizal...kindly go to photobucket web page, search for alwhitesat in people searchbox

Bro Sato n Bro Oliver.....lets share the money and get this halfcut, sharing is caring:love:

I also love to.....but money not listening la ! My engine transplant not even paid yet ! Hhehhee...

Is that carbon fibre bonnet ?

Pok Ya, it is using standard cl1 shocks, but looks good as new, I think the jap never use those, only replaced them and took back the adjustable or whatsoever before potong this car...

Pak Dolah n Pak Aja......yes, true....halfcut ni dah tak standard...ecu dgan computer box pun dah tak original, dia pakai feel's punya kot, kena cek balik....

Dato Rizal...kindly go to photobucket web page, search for alwhitesat in people searchbox

tan sri alwi, rhb website cant open photobucket.......got naked pictures kot.....or your naked picture.....hehehehehe...........

Delete - Delete. No sales thread other than Market Place!! kekekeke

Wat he sell ?

Anyway....anyone here with a CF4 black color and driven by lady last week ar ? Saw that car near solaris there....with scratch marks on the side of car......with "Accord" badge stick on the rear top bonnet instead of bumper level.....

I was side by side with that car.....i drove my sis car la...and she was so busy putting makeups...hehehe....

Then suppose red lights....she honked me while i was ahead of her....i wonder why.....maybe rules changed dah......red means go...green means stop in kl ?????

Haha... Sorry sorry... Don't know before this... My first marketplace thread bah..