because it doesnt, internal resistance doesnt add or decrease stability sir, it doesnt. the thing dat affects stability of current flowing in the cable is radio wave / magnetic interference. internal resistance is affected by heat, depending on the characteristics of the material; whether its a positive or negative coefficient material. even then, most cables are made in similar ways; the protective outer layer is made out of silicone, so comparison on performance from dat point of view can simply be dropped.
maybe we have a different view in the word "stability", what do u see in dat word? i see a state dat isnt affected by its surroundings. internal resistance does change with heat, heat expands metal, and when metal expands, the resistance value changes. but because resistance is also affected by the surface area of the cable itself, and expansion on this part will result in decrement in resistance, i think its negligible, dont u think so? plus, the other cables dat we tested (more then two sets) will also experience similar effect, so the end result is the most important part. we have no access to expensive test rigs as u put it, so we cant measure flame expansion, flame kernel production, etc. maybe u can perform a better test on a better test equipment and report back? we wud luv to see the results from ur experiment pulak, can? asyik dengar orang punyea pun tak best jugek, lets see urs pulak ler..
ive explained dis before, its to produce a more complete combustion by covering a larger area, its not dat hard u to understand kot.. they have bigger bore, a single spark may not be able to burn a farther mixture from it, so another spark is introduced at a distance from the first plug. it sparks simultaneously, no issue of "once burnt cannot be burnt anymore", well sumthing like dat.. plus, its their signature, biar jer ler..
i dont think u r annoying, just dont repeat the question banyak kali sangat.. because my answer is gonna be the same jer, havent u noticed? if u seek for a different answer, then the internet is wide open. as stated, iam citing experiences / results, good day sir