modification for all japanese car...

V8_nutter

pitworkmotorsport said:
u want some modification...drag or street legal perfomance..
call pitwork motorsport 012-2774502..013-6783792 or pm me...
Bro may i know what is your best times in Sepang Drag Race ?

hybridnos

Apr 21, 2004
kelantan
pitworkmotorsport said:
12.9 second...kcar categories...kancil turbo..
:eek: when u make this timing? if really really true... thats mean black monster nsdrag have a friend to play with..

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
no lah...

hybridnos said:
:eek: when u make this timing? if really really true... thats mean black monster nsdrag have a friend to play with..

hmmm..the ns drag is very2 fastest car..the owner is very rich..the perfomance stuff is 100% imported from australia... cam..pistons..stroker kit..intercooler...haltech..many more...
i make this time around 1 weeks ago...its the car its ok u can see this car at sepang 21 may..in drag beetle...

NuNoin120Y

May 13, 2005
Kepong
something wanna ask you...

hi,i got a good looking and still driveable datsun 120Y in my hand..but its seems lag of power although i already tuned it up to 1500cc..since you said tat "modification for all japanese car",juz wanna ask you tat whether you can give a help in tuning my car?really wanna power it up...

hybridnos

Apr 21, 2004
kelantan
pitworkmotorsport said:
hmmm..the ns drag is very2 fastest car..the owner is very rich..the perfomance stuff is 100% imported from australia... cam..pistons..stroker kit..intercooler...haltech..many more...
i make this time around 1 weeks ago...its the car its ok u can see this car at sepang 21 may..in drag beetle...
wow.. the black monster managed 12.7 sec.. i think he the only one break the 12 sec barrier... wow. so u 2nd runner up.. n the first twin break the 12 second barrier for kancil turbo E class.... salute..

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
tq

hybridnos said:
wow.. the black monster managed 12.7 sec.. i think he the only one break the 12 sec barrier... wow. so u 2nd runner up.. n the first twin break the 12 second barrier for kancil turbo E class.... salute..
hi bro..thanks...but my car is still on project...1 year break is to long for me..actualy my car very active in jempol drag race around 2003-2004...after that i stop my project car..but this year i comeback..in sepang...this car is new project...this 21 may this car cannot run very hard..but the next drag beetle maybe i use the microtech ecu...may be i can get 12.6 sec..

hybridnos

Apr 21, 2004
kelantan
which one ur drag kancil bro..? colour n plate no if still have there...

well..nice mod.. 12.6 sec is freakin fast dude....

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
Civic-R said:
Where is your location?

my location ...

PITWORK motorsport
BD-LG-16 Jalan pinggiran 1/4
Taman Pinggiran Putra
43300 Seri Kembangan Selangor
(nearest new pasar borong selangor)

012-2774502