Mmm..........nice O Not ?

oh...i8'm sorry...coz i thought u wasnt tat guy who posted tis pic b4 n u wan 2 flame him saying his car ugly n look like alfa....

ur bodykit not tat bad loh...quite nice...many other ppl outside there wish 2 change 2 promote but dun have the $$ leh...

promote looks nice le..after putting that...just keep the car simple...100 % wun turn into ah benglution

tohsan taiko.... u everytime have to start a sex topic in each furom ah... damn power le u... tukar the topic to sex topic... almost all the topic... hahahhaha :D

U gilameh i cannot "chek sau ceh tin ma", u must look up to my taikor Tan Sri Jason he is my mahaguru, i only practice nia!!!

1.5 DOHC enjine is't same wit 4g91 ?? wat de different between dis 2 enjine ?? 4g91 enjine bout how much ?? :o

yeaps i think so... half cut for this is Auto-2000, manual-2600 i guess... i not sure, if wrong jangan marah.. pasang-pasang about 5K i think can kau tim.... but if your engine that u get got problem, get ready about 3K more for the save part... :)

Just my 2 cents knowledge... sorry if i'm wrong..

Whooaaa!! 1st time heard someone complaint bout Mr. Subi's design meh! elek aaa...i also just had my satria standard/cabok/buruk/kang-kang! got PIMPed! my mr subi of daiichi...fiuuuhhh...it took me 3 god-damn years sticking to OEM GLi look...finally i found the look for my 'baby' -Promote GTi 2005 Project (i'd like to call it) :lol:

From this...
[attachmentid=48179]

With a lil' xtreme make over...
[attachmentid=48180]

Tadaaa...!
[attachmentid=48181] [attachmentid=48174]

what do u guys think? :rolleyes:

yo..we are brother here :lol:
same colour with a little bodykit :P

http://planet.time.net.my/KLCC/et5828/img_1678.jpg

hahaha... but your rear bumper change already right?? changed back to stock right?? what happen to it??

et5828 = whaa! exactly the same as raiser9's ride!! even the rims are the same!
:wacko:

p/s- our tai-ko is a COP?! hmm...think i've once 'posing' in front of this car at sepang proton track carnival 2005!!
:P