Mitsubishi EVO/FTO/LANCER/MIVEC Gathering
Hello All Mivec Owners,
Name is Daryl, Vice-President for FTO(M)Club. We are having a Mitsubishi Gathering on the 7th August 2005 at Bangsar. There will be EVOs, FTOs, Lancers coming for it. Would you guys like to join us for the gathering since u guys using Mitsubishi Mivec engines...
On that day, there will be a demo done by SAFE TINT too.
11.30am : meet up!
12.00pm : go for lunch!!
1.15pm : proceed to safety film test
2.45pm : cendol and rojak!!!
3.30pm : performance shop hunt!
5.00pm : mamak!
7.00pm : plan for dinner!
8.30pm : meeting up with other
members and mitsu
community if posible!
*** Feel free to sugguest any activity ***
Hello All Mivec Owners,
Name is Daryl, Vice-President for FTO(M)Club. We are having a Mitsubishi Gathering on the 7th August 2005 at Bangsar. There will be EVOs, FTOs, Lancers coming for it. Would you guys like to join us for the gathering since u guys using Mitsubishi Mivec engines...
On that day, there will be a demo done by SAFE TINT too.
11.30am : meet up!
12.00pm : go for lunch!!
1.15pm : proceed to safety film test
2.45pm : cendol and rojak!!!
3.30pm : performance shop hunt!
5.00pm : mamak!
7.00pm : plan for dinner!
8.30pm : meeting up with other
members and mitsu
community if posible!
*** Feel free to sugguest any activity ***