Mivec Club

tonight i got BM tt at kelana jaya... Cant join u guys also but proberly next TT should be okie... I m still new in BM so must join those sifu TT so can learn stuff... Tommorrow i going to try 1 ecu for my car at PJ.. Loon do u know how to copy BMW chip ?? If yes then cool i wiill buy that chip..

tonight got 2 stock mivec stay at museum lor...
kwai's car not qualify coz his car not stock... :D

hehehe.... Hope there r no cops reading this thread. Nice meeting u guys. Learnt a little frm those who r so seasoned with Mivecs. Guess things will get more heated up once the rest of the fast mivecs attend TT next week. Hope it will be at Petronas*U know where* :) cheers!

WHERE~~~~by the way.. how was the TT yesterday? Raining like mad rite.. wonder if many had problems coming to the venue. I also got to the function I was supposed to attend late la. hope to meet u guys next week!

Keep us posted.
p/s- if kena stay home, then the 'notchet finish run-in' also must stay home lah! kekeke!

whar...just cum back from kuantan, been MIA for a few days, sorry.

and what's all this comparison? don compare my car wif hyper's or lekalo's car ler. mine's just a stock 1.8, they will ta pau me for sure wan :eek: ...

IT'S NOT ALL ABOUT THE HORSESPOWER guys. there are so many factors that come into play, as henry has shown by tar pauing a 1.8 with his 1.6

- as for my ride, i plan to do more perfecting and make it even more reliable. that is my target. but its not easy and will take sum time. im learning more by the day, and hope that you all do too.

Im looking forward to the next TT

monstertacho out.

Heard this red satria 1.6 mivec dam dem fast... tar pau two other stock mivecs...wonder who he is :D

1st victim: prohatch member cyborgR
2nd victim: kwai...

MonsterTacho said:
whar...just cum back from kuantan, been MIA for a few days, sorry.

and what's all this comparison? don compare my car wif hyper's or lekalo's car ler. mine's just a stock 1.8, they will ta pau me for sure wan :eek: ...

IT'S NOT ALL ABOUT THE HORSESPOWER guys. there are so many factors that come into play, as henry has shown by tar pauing a 1.8 with his 1.6

- as for my ride, i plan to do more perfecting and make it even more reliable. that is my target. but its not easy and will take sum time. im learning more by the day, and hope that you all do too.

Im looking forward to the next TT

monstertacho out.

Monstertacho u muz be kiddin lar my car can ta pau yours . Red Satria ? Where izit from ? Must ask Kwai lor . But Satria if fully modify it'll be very powerfull coz of lighten body .

Sorry guys, FFK last friday. Called Loon and apologise...unavoidable rain and responsible to be "AHMAD" coz rain!!!

A good phrase from Ah Loon to me last friday!

Inventor® : Loon, still raining la, so how? Got any changes or wat ar?
Henryfong : TT will still be going on even DOG SHIT falling...

Hahahahha...wah lau eh..thumbs up for him! True MIVEC Tai kor tai tai....respect la man. Can I FFK if really dog shit falls??

hello everybody...im new in here...just wanna ask...where can i get performance cam for mivec?..

oly said:
hello everybody...im new in here...just wanna ask...where can i get performance cam for mivec?..

There are 2 type of performance cam out there ...

1. Matspeed 306/304 reprofiled .... rm 2200
2. Jun auto mechanic full bullet racing cam 304/304 Rm 4+++

Inventor ® said:
Sorry guys, FFK last friday. Called Loon and apologise...unavoidable rain and responsible to be "AHMAD" coz rain!!!

A good phrase from Ah Loon to me last friday!

Inventor® : Loon, still raining la, so how? Got any changes or wat ar?
Henryfong : TT will still be going on even DOG SHIT falling...

Hahahahha...wah lau eh..thumbs up for him! True MIVEC Tai kor tai tai....respect la man. Can I FFK if really dog shit falls??

true true....even dog shit falling we also will go TT...thats the spirit of mivec owner...hahaha

That's oh so true bro KING...anyway, will try my best the next time. Gomeknasai...

speedking said:
true true....even dog shit falling we also will go TT...thats the spirit of mivec owner...hahaha

Since that many member demand to have another TT session ...
so i organizing another TT on this coming Friday ....

Date : 22nd July 2005
Time : 10pm

Confirm List
1. Ah Loon

Henryfong said:
Since that many member demand to have another TT session ...
so i organizing another TT on this coming Friday ....

Date : 22nd July 2005
Time : 10pm

Confirm List
1. Ah Loon

2. CK

Been a long long time i didnt attend TT liao. Car also cacat liao. Im thinking to rebuild my engine to 1.8 any suggestion guys? Balanced? Lighten? Rebore to what size? What pistons is good? What type of block should i look for? 4G93p? 4G93? 4G93T? someone please recommend me some solutions, Budget wise should about 3k. I will either rebuild my engine or im going to change my car..