Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ZeNeGeR said:
hmmm now days so happening after i sold my car ... But nevermind once a while can test other cars not bad can listen meow scream... Actually i still have 1 thing i have not done beofre i sold my car.. Is participant at sepang drag battle just for fun and see wat is the best timing for my car... JUst think that way race alone ignore the next car on you... Take some experience lah cool man

Ya ... i do agree that ... but one thing for my car ... i have got the money to repaint my whole car .... so now i got 3 colour on it ... damn bad ler ....not money now ..

ZeNeGeR said:
hmmm now days so happening after i sold my car ... But nevermind once a while can test other cars not bad can listen meow scream... Actually i still have 1 thing i have not done beofre i sold my car.. Is participant at sepang drag battle just for fun and see wat is the best timing for my car... JUst think that way race alone ignore the next car on you... Take some experience lah cool man

I wouldn't do that to my dear..., coz surely I'll piss in my pants and spoil the seats. Scaredey-Cat group ppl tend to do this if compete with others!
But I'll bash her around the entire 5.5km SIC, that one ok.. hehe!

Henryfong said:
Ya ... i do agree that ... but one thing for my car ... i have got the money to repaint my whole car .... so now i got 3 colour on it ... damn bad ler ....not money now ..

muahaha...same like my car..3 colors..but mine not as bad as urs wan lor...:D
i have no money to spray my car too...

Henryfong said:
wau, Encik Henry, means your car must be auto-salon ready dude! Multi-kolor MIVEC!
Mine..hmm.. lemme see, in order to complete the car, I think I'd wanna:

1. Repaint it
  2. Do xhos
  3. Do back radio
  4. Probably HID kit
  5. CF bonnet
Then I will put her up 4 sale. Must look for 4 door car. So sad!

lekalo said:
wau, Encik Henry, means your car must be auto-salon ready dude! Multi-kolor MIVEC!

1. Repaint it
  2. Do xhos
  3. Do back radio
  4. Probably HID kit
  5. CF bonnet

IF u want to sell of ur car ... pls let me know ... i want to Rogol some part .. Haha

Cannot rogol bro. Sell, sell ALL. Complete "lekalo" tune car. Going to compete head to head with WALD, Brabus, IMPUL and so on.. hahahaha!

lekalo said:

1. Repaint it
  2. Do xhos
  3. Do back radio
  4. Probably HID kit
  5. CF bonnet

looks like we all facing the same problem.... need to repaint the car, but no money yet. hahaha. my car worst, damn car's roof came out bubble as well, need to change the roof if repaint. :(

Bro Lekalo ,

U were saying that u car dyno results is 200whp rite ? How can u kno de on wheel result when u haven run-in complete ?

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Bro Lekalo ,

U were saying that u car dyno results is 200whp rite ? How can u kno de on wheel result when u haven run-in complete ?

WOIT! sshhh...
well, yes. Done. Notchet run in, true, but was dyno tuned already. All sorted. THey all know what they're doing, so ok ler. Given guarantee, if blow, they all replace la! And if it were to blow, on the 2nd, 3rd run already blow rite?

Inventor ® said:
Guys...juz for fun...cannot figure out how should our club logo be la.

Dear Taiko ... this logo is too obvious ler .. cannot .. let make it simple pls .. .something like speedking one ... the somepart of the cam ...low lobe and high com .. with mivec letter on bottom ..

Hahahah...I know I know that was juz for FUN....you like camshaft ar?? How abt this but I feel like weird la....a MIVEC cam shaft decal??

Henryfong said:
Dear Taiko ... this logo is too obvious ler .. cannot .. let make it simple pls .. .something like speedking one ... the somepart of the cam ...low lobe and high com .. with mivec letter on bottom ..

guys..
i'm trying to plan a sepang track day... i'm wondering if the mivec team would like to join us? as well as the mitsu engines as well...!!

not sure when... but i hope its gonna be a big mitsu gathering day...

zeneger,
how are you man?... got your BMW yet??hahaha... long time no see...
we (MLOC) are currently in mids of strenghtening our MLOC team... hope that we will join again in a tt session soon...

I was with some of u in our previous MLOC/Mivec Club@ZTH TT lar. Zeneger driving BM already lah rite ? We share the same Mitsubishi sprit..so keep in touch Mivec/MLOC ok ? We are trying to pull strings with MEOC2 (Pure evo owner lor) and maybe FTO club also in ZTH ?

Mivecnewbie,
The logo looks good mah. Soli ah..I am not Mivec member but just give share my opinion ler. Plain and simple. Easy to spot !

cheers....

Yo brother mivecs, i have done a veryvery simple logo design for our club...can pass arr?

Btw i think i wont be able to join u guys for tt tommorow cause got college stuff to do. So sorry guys, million apologies.

Not bad...abt TT there is always a next time.

Loon ar, so TT not postponing la, izzit? Juz wanna confirm coz if next week TT again then why not we make it next week, it will be a larger group. Hehehehe actually coz the next day 4.30am departing to ipoh la... :rolleyes:

mirage901 said:
Yo brother mivecs, i have done a veryvery simple logo design for our club...can pass arr?

Btw i think i wont be able to join u guys for tt tommorow cause got college stuff to do. So sorry guys, million apologies.

Most welcome....pls liase with our Tai Kor Henryfong a.k.a. Ah Loon tai kor.

leslie said:
guys..
i'm trying to plan a sepang track day... i'm wondering if the mivec team would like to join us? as well as the mitsu engines as well...!!

not sure when... but i hope its gonna be a big mitsu gathering day...

zeneger,
how are you man?... got your BMW yet??hahaha... long time no see...
we (MLOC) are currently in mids of strenghtening our MLOC team... hope that we will join again in a tt session soon...

Inventor ® said:
Not bad...abt TT there is always a next time.

Loon ar, so TT not postponing la, izzit? Juz wanna confirm coz if next week TT again then why not we make it next week, it will be a larger group. Hehehehe actually coz the next day 4.30am departing to ipoh la... :rolleyes:

Guy and all member ... the TT will held directly at Sri Hartamas Projet petrol station and i will bring u all to the mamak in hartamas that there are many parking there ..... so pls be punctual ....10pm

Thanz