Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Inventor ® said:
Loon, I know but you've mistaken la. The purpose I suggest SIC is for us to play among us the MIVEC legs. Others hentam kau kau or ta pau or tai pau or char siew pau also nvm ma. We juz play ours la...right right? Got supporter ar???

For sure I'm not gonna whack the shit out of my car....wont kau kau la, juz play play along lor. It's basically juz for fun within ourselfs....NOT to compete with track car la bro...

if only among ourself i think it will be very expensive ler...
i think RM200 each not enuff ler

Speedking: no lah. What he probably meant was to go as a group, but play on yr own. If u managed to get proper lap times, compare with others la. Maybe one of our frenz here can time your run from the pit wall as you pass the start/finish mark at full throttle! yeee-haaa! hehehe.. xcited oredi.

Holy...I think I'm really not good in expressing myself...:confused: speedking bro, what I meant was we join together with others...normally they have it on sats, right? I mean if they ta pau us also nvm ma. But among us we play together la, can wait for each other then drag among ourselfs. But of course make sure you're not blocking those char siew pau cars like B20B, track cars and others la....

speedking said:
if only among ourself i think it will be very expensive ler...
i think RM200 each not enuff ler

lekalo, you're my MAN, luckily you're married!! If not...ehehehhe :p

YUP..that was what I meant...

lekalo said:
Speedking: no lah. What he probably meant was to go as a group, but play on yr own. If u managed to get proper lap times, compare with others la. Maybe one of our frenz here can time your run from the pit wall as you pass the start/finish mark at full throttle! yeee-haaa! hehehe.. xcited oredi.

aaa...? race lah!

Inventor ® said:
Holy...I think I'm really not good in expressing myself...:confused: speedking bro, what I meant was we join together with others...normally they have it on sats, right? I mean if they ta pau us also nvm ma. But among us we play together la, can wait for each other then grag among ourselfs. But of course make sure you're not blocking those char siew pau cars like B20B, track cars and others la....

For what la bro? U MIVEC maa.. race them lah! hehehee! Unless kena blue flag then move ler.. :p I think I'll be carrying my own blue flag.
Ok, the track day is usually on Sundays from 2:00p.m. - 5:00p.m. Entry fee is RM150.00 per driver. Passengers can ride free. The marshall will see if you have the wrist band for a paid driver before letting u out of the pits-lane into the track.
There's also a "Saturday Nite Special".. duno wat this means, coz havent been. I think normal track day, but malam lah. Dunno!

Inventor ® said:
lekalo, you're my MAN, luckily you're married!! If not...ehehehhe :p

YUP..that was what I meant...

haha ok...sorry la...
i newbie to motorsport...so abit slow to catch wat u all trying to say.. :D

You're slow and newbie? Sure or not oh....then change name to slowqueen lor ;) hahaha..juz joking maybe I din elaborate more on the char siew pau statements la...coz I left out "KuNing Pau"....hehehe..

speedking said:
haha ok...sorry la...
i newbie to motorsport...so abit slow to catch wat u all trying to say.. :D

speedking,
dun worry abt Inventor la. I think the feller just excited.. kekeke! Woiih, 5:00p.m. redi. I wanna chaw. See yous later..

aiyah...i might be an old member...but really never go see drag b4...and dunno how the SIC is doing now...i dun even know there are open for us to entry every saturday..haha...

wow, happening thread man...

racing at sepang summore...

as for me, when entering corners and downshifting to 2nd gear got loud graaak sound so a bit heart aching to race lerz. but upshift no probrem wor

Dudez.. I wanna go track day, but gotta meet up with u gus b4hand. But track day also maybe a few months down the road lah! hahahaha! :D

Guys let's come out for TT !
Date : 15th July 2005
Time : 10.00pm

Attendance list:

1. AhLoon
2. Steven7810
3. Ming
4. YkYong
5. speedking
6. Joe
7. Yap (02100)
8. Inventor

dun talk about SIC first...
guys come to TT ler

Bro, dun la so kan cheong....we should plan first and our bro lekalo is still in progress monstering hi maivek...so maybe within this year la I suggest....

02100 said:
there will be a open track day this sunday...any interested? wahaha

Hahahaha...me too, but we can juz play play not really gonna whack our machine as if we are racing for any trophies or something....come join our scardey-cat group...slowly whack one no kau kau whack one :D

MonsterTacho said:
wow, happening thread man...

racing at sepang summore...

as for me, when entering corners and downshifting to 2nd gear got loud graaak sound so a bit heart aching to race lerz. but upshift no probrem wor

Inventor ® said:
I agree.....ppl....let's design our club's logo and custom make stickers for all club members ;)

i do agreed with ur's .....do we have any graphic designer here .... if got .. pls make the sticker simple ..prefer a logo only ... " dun make something like " MIVEC CLUB "

Loon, I made something that you juz mentioned. No problemo...cannot delete the wordings. Pls comment....but dun la taruk me, juz cincai make ONLY..

Henryfong said:
i do agreed with ur's .....do we have any graphic designer here .... if got .. pls make the sticker simple ..prefer a logo only ... " dun make something like " MIVEC CLUB "

how about drawing out a cute and simple mivec cam? showing with high lobes and low lobes...

something like the logo below, of coz draw it nicer la...