lekalo said:WOIT! sshhh...
well, yes. Done. Notchet run in, true, but was dyno tuned already. All sorted. THey all know what they're doing, so ok ler. Given guarantee, if blow, they all replace la! And if it were to blow, on the 2nd, 3rd run already blow rite?
kwai said:this one can put at the windscreen there like those roadtax sticker ma
lekalo said:Yepz, agree with kwai. This one make road-tax stiker damn cun.. but if I may give my 2sens' worth: dun put that 3diamond logo will make the whole design..'classier', if I may say.
Henry> I think I know..u're taking them to Safiz rite? there parking penuh also, but not as bad as the rest of Hartamas. But MIVEC kaki so many sure FULL maksimum!
HyperRevved 6313 said:Nvr hear b4 haven't run-in complete go for dyno test . Anyway if got chance of all de members out for testing i would really wanna test wif u . c how much i loose on a -200whp- meow haha .
Me is talking abt the cam one. very nice HOH!Inventor ® said:Actually you guys are refering to which one? The cam or the warning one?
lekalo said:Haa.. now you've heard it. Miracles do happen I guess!
Y wanna test with me? Dontch need lah! I also dun wan. I am part of the Scardey-Cat geng.
Yap dis is realli de 1st time i've heard dis . Not surprising also lar actually . haha . alrite jus sayin onli ....
lekalo said:Haa.. now you've heard it. Miracles do happen I guess!
Y wanna test with me? Dontch need lah! I also dun wan. I am part of the Scardey-Cat geng.
ZeNeGeR said:yeah man so far i will said hyperrev 6313 and monstertacho car which is faster in this forum... It would be great that can see 200hp can win how much distance....
Hey guys i can wait to see the drag man!!! For so long i never see a fast mivec on the road (not at track)
i have sit hyperrev car before it was shocking when his mivec kick-in... would love to see his drag with Lelako... both is same CC should be pretty fair...........
Important point is not we trying to kill each other is to discover how fast it can go,,, where is the place can tune better mivec...
ZeNeGeR said:yeah man so far i will said hyperrev 6313 and monstertacho car which is faster in this forum... It would be great that can see 200hp can win how much distance....
Hey guys i can wait to see the drag man!!! For so long i never see a fast mivec on the road (not at track)
i have sit hyperrev car before it was shocking when his mivec kick-in... would love to see his drag with Lelako... both is same CC should be pretty fair...........
Important point is not we trying to kill each other is to discover how fast it can go,,, where is the place can tune better mivec...
HyperRevved 6313 said:lekalo said:Haa.. now you've heard it. Miracles do happen I guess!
Yap dis is realli de 1st time i've heard dis . Not surprising also lar actually . haha . alrite jus sayin onli ....
hmmm hyperrevved give him some time to use to the car... As he mention just got back the car still runnning-in is not fair if u haven used to the car then test with u proberly need sometime to catch the timing and release clutch point.
Well if i have a 200hp mivec i would definately test with some fast mivec before i going to test with Vtec, and somemore the mivec u going test with is all friend and mivec club member i think there is no problem on that...
As i know hyperrev cant wait to test with fast mivec also, after he have dump so much $$ into his car, is very normal that he want so much about drag hahahaha, just like ah pen last time always busy with drag hahaha
ZeNeGeR said:HyperRevved 6313 said:hmmm hyperrevved give him some time to use to the car... As he mention just got back the car still runnning-in is not fair if u haven used to the car then test with u proberly need sometime to catch the timing and release clutch point.
Well if i have a 200hp mivec i would definately test with some fast mivec before i going to test with Vtec, and somemore the mivec u going test with is all friend and mivec club member i think there is no problem on that...
As i know hyperrev cant wait to test with fast mivec also, after he have dump so much $$ into his car, is very normal that he want so much about drag hahahaha, just like ah pen last time always busy with drag hahaha
i also do wish test with HyperRev6313... i also need to know how much the distance i loss .. and compare the power between 1.8 with 1.6 mivec ....
i have try some standard modded 1.8mivec .. still manage to win but 1 1/2 car .... so ..i need to see what the different with highcam n without highcam ...
HyperRevved 6313 said:Agree wit u bro . I would really wanna c how much is distance gap wit my car or MonsterTacho agaist Lekalo 200whp monster mivec . It would be very intresting . Unfortunenatly our bro Lekalo does not wanna share wat mod he has done to his meow of reachin 200whp . So sad of tht .
Henryfong said:ZeNeGeR said:i also do wish test with HyperRev6313... i also need to know how much the distance i loss .. and compare the power between 1.8 with 1.6 mivec ....
i have try some standard modded 1.8mivec .. still manage to win but 1 1/2 car .... so ..i need to see what the different with highcam n without highcam ...
My high cam does not work efficently in my engine lar . Even Monstertacho car without oversize piston & high cam also same hp with me . waaa wanna cry d . Waa Loon , std mod 1.8 mivec u manage to win 1 1/2 car den if test wit my car i don think i'll win also lor . haha
HyperRevved 6313 said:Henryfong said:My high cam does not work efficently in my engine lar . Even Monstertacho car without oversize piston & high cam also same hp with me . waaa wanna cry d . Waa Loon , std mod 1.8 mivec u manage to win 1 1/2 car den if test wit my car i don think i'll win also lor . haha
Last week i went to GT to read ur and MonsterTacho dyno Graph .... from the dyno graph i found that ur low end BHP is more better than Monster one ... ur problem is occurs when Highend ...
so properly for row-ling start ... such u can tat pau monster car ... but if drag .. there is another way story ....
remember to bring ur dyno graph together with urs ...
Guy and member that were dynoed that day ..pls bring dyno graph .. .. or who ever is dynoed bring together ...
HyperRevved 6313 said:Henryfong said:My high cam does not work efficently in my engine lar . Even Monstertacho car without oversize piston & high cam also same hp with me . waaa wanna cry d . Waa Loon , std mod 1.8 mivec u manage to win 1 1/2 car den if test wit my car i don think i'll win also lor . haha
To win a 1.8mivec i need to rev until 9200rpm ... if not sure loss one ... 1st gear i will by half car ... second gear 1 car .. 3rd third 1 1/2 car .... but we just play 0-300m lar ... so is a bit not fair for 1.8mivec lar.....
Henryfong said:HyperRevved 6313 said:Last week i went to GT to read ur and MonsterTacho dyno Graph .... from the dyno graph i found that ur low end BHP is more better than Monster one ... ur problem is occurs when Highend ...
so properly for row-ling start ... such u can tat pau monster car ... but if drag .. there is another way story ....
remember to bring ur dyno graph together with urs ...
Guy and member that were dynoed that day ..pls bring dyno graph .. .. or who ever is dynoed bring together ...
I'm not comin for today's hartamas TT cause got function to attend. Most proberly de next TT will be able to come as bro zeneger and Lekalo also will join .