Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ok Ok...I supposed that it was accidently deleted kua....I'm juz joking abt I'm not welcome. :cool: hehehehe, anyway most probably I'll be there.

Henry, you found any ichiban place for TT?

Henryfong said:
Hi... Lekalo ... regarding the throttle cover and the plug cover, my one is fully black in cover ... still original ... i planning to let go .. how much can u offers ler ...... very rare item ...

Hi bro!
The throttle cover I dun really need la, coz I think it may hit the stabiliser / strut bar. Umm.. your black cover is the rough-rough one like Honda cover feel rite? if yes: Waauu! I want!!!! Is the MIVEC cover available too? hehehehe? Price ah? Umm.. how much u want for it? got leaks or not the cover? Hope not ya..

Inventor ® said:
Henry, you found any ichiban place for TT?

i asked him just now...he said he know a place not so many ppl wan...so we meet at project then we will heading to there lor

lekalo said:
Hi bro!
The throttle cover I dun really need la, coz I think it may hit the stabiliser / strut bar. Umm.. your black cover is the rough-rough one like Honda cover feel rite? if yes: Waauu! I want!!!! Is the MIVEC cover available too? hehehehe? Price ah? Umm.. how much u want for it? got leaks or not the cover? Hope not ya..

oh .. sorry i misunderstand ur require .. i tought that u r looking for that Plastic cover that on top the plug ....

u requesting the valve cover ... sorry i dun have that ...

sorry man

Henryfong said:
oh .. sorry i misunderstand ur require .. i tought that u r looking for that Plastic cover that on top the plug ....

u requesting the valve cover ... sorry i dun have that ...

sorry man

Lerrrrrr.... <_< NVM la boss! But would anyone else know where I can get it? Geram la...see my friend's black carer wannn! I wannnn! But I've just been told to just shut up, and dun attract attention with these detailing thingies.. heheh. I guess I shld lah.

Inventor ® said:
Who asked you to shutup and why :mad: ?? No no....openup la!....I thk all the members here would love to share and hear from you ;)

noe la fren.. mebbe I put it wrongly. I was ADVISED to just leave it as it is, and DON'T start screamin for attention (erkk.. :eek: I think I already have la!), as it will attract 'dangerous attention'.
The advice meant well, and I think I should folo.
By the way, where can I get the black clr valve-cover haaa??? kikikikikiki!! Still gatal lah!
Anyway, ye la, soon when I'm available to lepak with u guys I'll story² a bit lah. By the way, why dontch we make the next Friday (22nd) available for TT as well. What say you guys? I skip the 15th punya session, but try to attend on 22nd. Apamacam?

Guys . i have a suggestion here . Why don we hav a friendly test among members when all members are able to come out for TT . It'll be quite fun i think . 1.6 wit 1.6 & 1.8 with 1.8 test . Since every member knos each other Dyno result & how others car perfrom . :)

testing..1,2,3!

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Guys . i have a suggestion here . Why don we hav a friendly test among members when all members are able to come out for TT . It'll be quite fun i think . 1.6 wit 1.6 & 1.8 with 1.8 test . Since every member knos each other Dyno result & how others car perfrom . :)

Helo!

What sorta test r u talking abt? Drag? 1/4 mile or 1,000m? CCT @ SIC best lap times? Have u got an empty drag strip (pref. legal) anywhere? Wanna suggest a track day that the MIVEC kakis can go together? Hehehe.. talk like berani only :D , but I surely 1st one to chicken out! :D I also dono everyones' output ler.
Hmm.. planning to finish my 15inch tayarz at SIC someday. I wonder when? Run in also haven't complete!..

HyperRevved 6313 said:

Ya .. i have that feeling also ... but the only problem is where we going to test ... illegal drag is very dangerous ... leh ... after get caught susah lar ...

waa, speedking, y u delete that one? No lokasi specified maa..
Henryfong> whoa dude.. luckily I got state my clause earlier: Cap Ayam / scardey-cat like me not allowed! kakakakka! :D

Vroom Vroooom...

I suggest oneday we go SIC, how u guys think? Can play play abit ma....how much ar? Below RM200, rite? I juz talk talk only la, maybe dont dare ler...ehehehe...me in scardey-cat GROUP..

Inventor ® said:
I suggest oneday we go SIC, how u guys think? Can play play abit ma....how much ar? Below RM200, rite? I juz talk talk only la, maybe dont dare ler...ehehehe...

SIC ... ehm .. is totally not fair for us ler ... MIvec is in category C ... playing with those track car ...vtec with B20B ...

and seldom they use B16A there ... sure first round oredi kena tak pau ..

brrrrrooooommm!~~~ pek!

Inventor ® said:
I suggest oneday we go SIC, how u guys think? Can play play abit ma....how much ar? Below RM200, rite? I juz talk talk only la, maybe dont dare ler...ehehehe...

tis abt Rm150 rite? haahaha..dat was 2-3 years ago. I also same like you la, sure takut la. See all the other guys whack the shit outta their cars! But should be fun! Then only we knoe, if car got power, driver got skill or not.. hahahaha!

p/s- I hate turn#9. Stupid shaaarp uphill left-hander! And turn 14 also really con punya turn. We think it's long, then suddenly, SNAP to the right. Memang gear 2 again...
But make sure u guys do your cambering / setting first, otherwise... weeekkk!

lekalo said:
waa, speedking, y u delete that one? No lokasi specified maa..

i delete it for good...coz it is illegal...really not recommend...
i scare later we all make it as a habit...everytime TT sure drag...not healthy la

Loon, I know but you've mistaken la. The purpose I suggest SIC is for us to play among us the MIVEC legs. Others hentam kau kau or ta pau or tai pau or char siew pau also nvm ma. We juz play ours la...right right? Got supporter ar???

For sure I'm not gonna whack the shit out of my car....wont kau kau la, juz play play along lor. It's basically juz for fun within ourselfs....NOT to compete with track car la bro...

Henryfong said:
SIC ... ehm .. is totally not fair for us ler ... MIvec is in category C ... playing with those track car ...vtec with B20B ...

and seldom they use B16A there ... sure first round oredi kena tak pau ..

PM to us la then :D

speedking said:
i delete it for good...coz it is illegal...really not recommend...
i scare later we all make it as a habit...everytime TT sure drag...not healthy la