hi bro..
for mivec.. certainly the best gbox ratio is from mivec gbox.. LSD is not a ratio.. its a device attached to the gbox.. technically i dunno how to explain lah.. but yr pick up and cornering will be .. cun!! so mivec gbox can come with or w/out LSD.. but LSD can be attached to any gbox coz its seperable and there's a lot of aftermarket products and brand..
i think your fren's vtec gbox is using ATS LSD.. thats why syyiiookk...
pls correct me if im wrong.. :)
for mivec.. certainly the best gbox ratio is from mivec gbox.. LSD is not a ratio.. its a device attached to the gbox.. technically i dunno how to explain lah.. but yr pick up and cornering will be .. cun!! so mivec gbox can come with or w/out LSD.. but LSD can be attached to any gbox coz its seperable and there's a lot of aftermarket products and brand..
i think your fren's vtec gbox is using ATS LSD.. thats why syyiiookk...
pls correct me if im wrong.. :)
or it could be more cheaper? i'm currently using 6 inch open port air filter...i can feel the difference in pick up compare with drop in but it becomes weak when reach to 7.5/6k rpm(max) instead drop in (original) can rev to 8k rpm(max)....