Guys , i'll be joining dis friday TT . Dis is my first time joinin. i'm not very sure where's de place . Hear from my fren there's a few taipan in subang area. can any one tell me where izit and nearby which area?
HyperRevved 6313 said:Guys , i'll be joining dis friday TT . Dis is my first time joinin. i'm not very sure where's de place . Hear from my fren there's a few taipan in subang area. can any one tell me where izit and nearby which area?
steven7810 said:...but dun race ok hahahaha
see u on friday.bye
speedking said:just wondering how many u all mod ur engine kau kau...sometimes main kejar kejar with ur friends...but never let ur gf know? :p because once ur gf know abou it, she will scold u kau kau? heheheheehe:p
speedking said:heard everyone saying TT....make me so damn excited....
mirage901 said:Hie to all brother mivec...
Which part of cheras u all plan to meet up?
speedking said:i cant make it...
by the way my ECU issue is done...
guys happy revving ur mivec....
p.s. yong, dun provoke ppl to race ar...hehehehehehehee :p
Henryfong said:heh .... better vote a guy in cheras be a road guider ler ..... if not everyone sure get lost.....
mirage901 said:Hie there, which part of cheras can we all meet up?