Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Guys , i'll be joining dis friday TT . Dis is my first time joinin. i'm not very sure where's de place . Hear from my fren there's a few taipan in subang area. can any one tell me where izit and nearby which area?

we can meet up at cheras area then go together lor. Ah loon will u be at cheras this friday night ?? if yes then we can go together or u bring 6313 there. i might come a little bit late cant make it on time....

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Guys , i'll be joining dis friday TT . Dis is my first time joinin. i'm not very sure where's de place . Hear from my fren there's a few taipan in subang area. can any one tell me where izit and nearby which area?

welcome welcome to our TT this coming friday.....
i also from cheras and i will kesas higway but may be i will late because have to work but dun race ok hahahaha

see u on friday.bye

whalunn, kena tiu bcoz complain taipan is far. But still, its far lo :D

Ok la, will make it this friday then. C u guys there!

Em, wait, err, how to get there i also forgot liao. Maybe i have to follow behind Zeneger's BM

Organizing a TT this coming friday .... DATE : 27/05/2005
TIME : 10.00pm
Place : USJ TAIPAN ....

Contact Person : AhLoon 012-6683627

Anybody are welcome to Join ...

LIST
1. AhLoon
2. Ahkit (heefmy)
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho

just wondering how many u all mod ur engine kau kau...sometimes main kejar kejar with ur friends...but never let ur gf know? :p because once ur gf know abou it, she will scold u kau kau? heheheheehe:p

speedking said:
just wondering how many u all mod ur engine kau kau...sometimes main kejar kejar with ur friends...but never let ur gf know? :p because once ur gf know abou it, she will scold u kau kau? heheheheehe:p

hahahahaha lucky i still SINGLE ( BUJANG ) hahahaha oh oh 10 person liao keep on add add some mivec kaki...... me only junior hahaha....

DO REMEMBER DUN RACE...... HAHAHAHA.....

Hey guys ... is anyone going to watch "off the streets" drifting before gathering ? I'm goin 2 watch it at extreme park . So guys , those who are stayin in Cheras i won't be joining u in kesas, straight away meet at Taipan .

i cant make it...
by the way my ECU issue is done...
guys happy revving ur mivec....

p.s. yong, dun provoke ppl to race ar...hehehehehehehee :p

Hei ... hyperreved 6313 ... mind i test driving ur car ar ..... this coming TT .....???? i want to feel any different between a reprofile cam and a welding cam .....!!!! hope that ur car is very powerful .....

mirage901 said:
Hie to all brother mivec...
Which part of cheras u all plan to meet up?

HI there ... do u know where was USJ summit .???? i can meet u there at 9.45pm .... at the main road there ....

confirm me ...!!! 012-6683627 AhLoon ....

speedking said:
i cant make it...
by the way my ECU issue is done...
guys happy revving ur mivec....

p.s. yong, dun provoke ppl to race ar...hehehehehehehee :p

hei ... how come cannot make it ler ....???? come lar ... we have more than 10 mivec owner meeting up ler ....!!!! kick ur gf a side lar ..... just joking ar ... or just bring together .....
COME JOIN .... ^.^

Organizing a TT this coming friday .... DATE : 27/05/2005
TIME : 10.00pm
Place : USJ TAIPAN ....

Contact Person : AhLoon 012-6683627

Anybody are welcome to Join ...

LIST
1. AhLoon
2. Ahkit (heefmy)
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho
11. Joe

Henryfong said:
heh .... better vote a guy in cheras be a road guider ler ..... if not everyone sure get lost.....

vote for cheras guy JOE AND ME ( STEVEN7810 ) ALSO FROM CHERAS .......

BUT I MAYBE LATE OK AH LOON .....AND ALL TOOOOO..........

mirage901 said:
Hie there, which part of cheras can we all meet up?

hi there mr mirage 901..... i from cheras if u want to join me or follow me u maybe late to the
TT...... guys if you want u can wait me at yulek seven-eleven time 10pm or 10.05pm.....or u can suggest any place at cheras area....
and see who is early u can follow him.....i mean mivec club member from cheras too la.....
is up to u guys want to follow me or not just log in to zth to imform me 1st on friday from 10am to 9pm..........

thank you..... bye