Mivec Club

hehe thanx for remember me back of the website..totally forget about the existing of it hehehe...

all GSR r turbos lah.......hahahaha......there r so many GSR on the roads d......4G63 into mivec....?....aiyooo, different engine code lorr cannot lahh......haiseh, mivec is na just leave it to na form lahh.....always think of turbo oni, then u should haf played 4G63s instead.....

spyderslr said:
all GSR r turbos lah.......hahahaha......there r so many GSR on the roads d......4G63 into mivec....?....aiyooo, different engine code lorr cannot lahh......haiseh, mivec is na just leave it to na form lahh.....always think of turbo oni, then u should haf played 4G63s instead.....

yes i know GSR turbo got lot...but there are also GSR NA right...hehehe of course cannot put 4G63 la....if can sure everyone having evo mivec in their car already..like evo9...hhehehehe dude u know how much is evo4 half cut huh 14k dude hehehe....mivec always cool in NA form.... :D

mivec gearbox

hi all mivec sifu's,
how much the outside price 1/2 cut shops of mivec gearbox with or without LSD ?
mivec gearbox can fit for wira1.6,putra1.8 and Gti is it ?
pls advice anybody that hav info on this :wink:
thanks.

ok so is i want to rev to 10k rpm in to 4g93 mivec can or not some one do this befor ?? how about 1200 rpm more than the 20v4age!! some one try this ?? my one now is 1.6l only!! :rock:

tuner said:
ok so is i want to rev to 10k rpm in to 4g93 mivec can or not some one do this befor ?? how about 1200 rpm more than the 20v4age!! some one try this ?? my one now is 1.6l only!! :rock:

dude 15k also can....:D but no point ma...there is ppl selling this thing call ROM u can adjust how many rpm u wanna it to go or no rpm limit also can.....but u ask me , car must modify to reach higher rpm like install e-mangement, RSM, and other things that i dont know what is all that la.....with alll this modification ur engine can tahan those high rpm limit....if not ur engine will kong dude....i think u go dyno and install ralliart ecu also 9800rpm can reach ...enough la hehehe more than that change engine to twin cam like in initialD ...his one can reach 11k rpm.....hehehehe ;)

pdguy said:
hi all mivec sifu's,
how much the outside price 1/2 cut shops of mivec gearbox with or without LSD ?
mivec gearbox can fit for wira1.6,putra1.8 and Gti is it ?
pls advice anybody that hav info on this :wink:
thanks.

hai bro not sure la for without LSD...but with LSD i saw ppl selling for 2k i mean haldcut shop...got some in forum selling by the owner itself for 1.5k to 2k...u can search....

waiseh dude, to achieve high rev is not as easy as u think.....e-manage n all wun make ur car rev higher....the internals does...!!....wifout proper internals, there is just no point n absolutely pointless to rev ur engine beyond its manufacturer's design limit.......i think u ppl watch too much initial D lah.....those kinda engines r not feasible for street use n oso its not reliable....

hehehehe....yes yes initialD but most of the info is true la dude in that movie...the way he drive , handle the car...must watch the movie and test drive hehehehe...sure end up on the genting hill side.....yes internal very important also but i think the e-management and other external parts might work together with the intenal parts to get high rev....how nice if mivec can reach 11k hehehe sure piston will come out from engine ...heheheh..initialD can sure we also cannnnnnnnnnnn mivec rock....one thing lacking in that movie is no mivec engine carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....if got sure he cannot cut one hehehehe wooooooooooooo

yes most info in initial D r true, but most of it oso they nvr tell u the true background of it......yes the engine can reach 11k....but for daily commuting, or should i say racing, to send tau foo, its impossible to b tat reliable lahh.....any engine is possible, provided u wallet fat enough to fabricate vital parts like pistons, bearings, camshafts conrods, valves bla bla bla bla to wifstand 11k.......e-manage n all electronic gadgets haf to work n complement wif the engine mods, it all works in harmony wif each other n no such thing as "I installed a Motec on my stock engine n my car revs to 10k".....u can rev 10k, but its pointless n harmful to the engine....if it is really such simple task, there'll tons of 10k rpm cars on the road now....

yes thats true cannot drive everyday la...unless for $$$$$....yes thats what i mean the gadgets work together with the internal mody.....then only the engine can take the high rev...not harmful dude as i said ull see piston come out from ur engine block or ur engine will sound something like this "oiiiii enough la..dont F#$^ me like this".......hahaha....

nashlovebrown said:
yes thats true cannot drive everyday la...unless for $$$$$....yes thats what i mean the gadgets work together with the internal mody.....then only the engine can take the high rev...not harmful dude as i said ull see piston come out from ur engine block or ur engine will sound something like this "oiiiii enough la..dont F#$^ me like this".......hahaha....

hahahah....ya, exactly..... =)

yeah...hei bro u know anywhere can rebore my trottle body huh...there is one but he asking for rm300 la....another one till now i dont know what the function of exzos manifold...ppl selling what the different ..is it same like 4-2-1 huh...

spyderslr said:
hrrrmm, as far i know all GSRs r turbos.....but maybe i'm wrong....
kenny, gsr comes in turbo and na version..........its only all the chopshop in msia bring in the 4g93t only......... :smile:

oitt....how come u can online..???...hahaha....but i searched aroun website, cant seem to find a place tat says GSR runs on 4G93......mostly says its turbo....

i dunno where u can rebore ur t/b in kl.....its quite a tedious work actually......hehe......exhaust manifold oso got tuning one.......haf to look at the design ler.....