☆★☆★ ┏┃┃┏━┛┃┃┃ ★☆★☆
★☆★☆ ┃┃┃┏━┛┃┃┃ ☆★☆★
☆★☆★ ┛━┛━━┛━━┛ ★☆★☆
★☆ ┃ ┃┏━┛┏━┃┏━┃ ★☆★
☆★ ━┏┛┏━┛┏━┃┏━┃ ☆★☆
★☆★ ┛ ━━┛┛ ┛┛ ┛ ★☆★
☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★

fun drive n drive safe dude... :D

oii buggers..!!!!!...u think i in S'pore cannot zha bak u guys ahh....anyway, i'm in Esplanade now.....HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM ME in Esplanade S'pore (11:48pm)....!!.....LAP SAPS..!!!!!.....muahahahah.....

*dun worry, i not drunk yet*

Danny101: ya la, i know ur waja 4G94 mivec will born soon....let wife drive some more......gif me n cac chance lorr......HAIL DANNY~~~!!!!!!...

New Year Resolution: 4G94 MIVEC PROJECT FOR DANNY....

spyderslr dude....do u know where ppl selling 4G94 block (terbalik one) in kl or selangor....i search few haf cut shop they only have the sohc one la....dohc they said hard to get....the GDI version

sory some one know were can find the 4g94 crank shaft ?? is the sohc and the dohc same one ??

why my mivec on can't feed la the soud and power not storg ??? how to know the mivec is on or not ??

after 5.5k rpm, there should be a stronger pull and a light change in sound. not as obvious as a vtec but still noticeable.

are you driving a stock 1.6mivec w/o mods?

nashlovebrown said:
spyderslr dude....do u know where ppl selling 4G94 block (terbalik one) in kl or selangor....i search few haf cut shop they only have the sohc one la....dohc they said hard to get....the GDI version

sorry bro, cant help u on tat.....maybe they din 'chop' much of it yet....hehehe.....bout the mivec rs info, some new zealand fella gaf it to me few years bak......

dreamy: u lahh lap sap, i oledi usher into Xmas wif cac at Danny's house during Xmas Eve......u leh, oni come show face a day after xmas....lapsap....!!!!!....

i am using the md mivec !! i can feed any stronger pull and a light change in sound so how to know the mivec is on or not !!

tuner said:
i am using the md mivec !! i can feed any stronger pull and a light change in sound so how to know the mivec is on or not !!

dude normally stock mivec open on 5.5...so if ur car dont have the "push" (pick up changes, more pickup, can hear different sound from ur car) then ur mivec dont open la i think...if u go to expert mechanic he test ur car he knows already whether ur mivec open or not.....but normally the pickup and the sound will be the changes can feel and hear when ur rpm reach 5.5......

spyderslr said:
sorry bro, cant help u on tat.....maybe they din 'chop' much of it yet....hehehe.....bout the mivec rs info, some new zealand fella gaf it to me few years bak......

dreamy: u lahh lap sap, i oledi usher into Xmas wif cac at Danny's house during Xmas Eve......u leh, oni come show face a day after xmas....lapsap....!!!!!....

yes la....but the shop fellows said "last time got, last time got" maybe not much in malaysia la...good good if not much maybe not many change mivec to 4G94..hehehehe must be the first person :D

dude, wat we discussed bout 4G94 mivec is merely the theory n basics of it.....its oni skin deep....there might b other complications tat i couldnt think of......but one thing for sure is tat a 4G94 mivec will not rev as sweetly n eagerly as a 4G92 mivec does.....same goes to a 4G93 mivec......but at least, there's bags of torque to compensate wif......n oso dun b disappointed to realize later tat 4G94's cant rev as high to 8k but instead to about 7k rpm due to its much longer stroke (77.5mm vs 95.8mm) n vibration problems.......hehe, anyway, good luck on ur quest for 4G94 mivec....if i drive a waja, i'll b aiming for it too (*hinting at someone who has a SEG track car)....kekekekek...

spyderslr said:
dude, wat we discussed bout 4G94 mivec is merely the theory n basics of it.....its oni skin deep....there might b other complications tat i couldnt think of......but one thing for sure is tat a 4G94 mivec will not rev as sweetly n eagerly as a 4G92 mivec does.....same goes to a 4G93 mivec......but at least, there's bags of torque to compensate wif......n oso dun b disappointed to realize later tat 4G94's cant rev as high to 8k but instead to about 7k rpm due to its much longer stroke (77.5mm vs 95.8mm) n vibration problems.......hehe, anyway, good luck on ur quest for 4G94 mivec....if i drive a waja, i'll b aiming for it too (*hinting at someone who has a SEG track car)....kekekekek...

yes dude...just theory only...hope to be successful one day...yes ppl said 4G92 mivec beter then 4G93 mivec...just the torque is higer.....but if u wanna put turbo i think 4G93 and 4G94 are much more suitable then 4G92 mivec right?

turbo might as well use 4G93T block.....i doubt 4G94 internals can take the abuse of turbo......

spyderslr said:
turbo might as well use 4G93T block.....i doubt 4G94 internals can take the abuse of turbo......

y 4G93 can take turbo but not the 4G94...4G94 should be more powerful then 4G93 right...ermm not sure la...as u see the cc and hp sure more then 4G93 :D ....there is one block for sale 4G93 rs for waja one...rm500 only...but malas wanna do the jpj things all again and so on....so just leave it for awhile

4G93T block is a GSR block...which is originally a 1.8 turbo from mitsu.....it can take turbo, but it wun b reliable if u haf both turbo n high rev variable cam lift.....n no 4G94 is not necessarily more powerful than 4G94

oh okok...but some of the GSR ori dont have turbo right...only few is ori GSRT....i think i wanna think a way put in 4G63 block into mivec hehehehe....

nashlovebrown said:
oh okok...but some of the GSR ori dont have turbo right...only few is ori GSRT....i think i wanna think a way put in 4G63 block into mivec hehehehe....

bro here is the link of a MIVEC website from NZ ........... ( if u dont know of it ) :rolleyes:

http://www.mivec.co.nz/forums/index.php

the guys there most of them uses Gen2 Mivec n RS type engines so u can get lots of info's from them ......... happy mivec !! :smile: :wink: :biggrin:

heheheh i know this website long time ago..but i didnt follow up much on the info...this the website first i visit when i wanna change my engine :D but after change i reffer to zerotohundred :D