Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i'm using elf fully syn 10w50 i bought rm140
feel like changing to test others....

why urs so cheap one? :D i wan also.....
tell me where... :D

coz my friend told me is around rm180.. :O

kwai said:

Wah no need gua .... 180 so expensive huh . dono lar . i jus change it in my workshop only . U try to ask outside market how much izit lor

brother im using the fully syn 5w-40.. is quite smooth with the engine ! i bought it RM 50 !
i bought from my friend which is "lo bang one lah " , i cant tell u the brand at here ! i only tell u that the product is from japan brand !

kwai said:

Hello to all the brothers,
wah , u all so "song" lah go the dyno !! now i have no pc at home so if got any function or gathering please let me know 012 - 3482478 !
actually i planing to pot and polish my car, what i need to consider ? and how much it cost ? what else i need to change when i pot the engine ?
and is that possible to adjust the original cam pully ? if can , how can i adjust ?

speedking , when u free ? wanna drink tea ? call me when u "miss" me !!!

thanks for ur answers ..

dohcmivec said:
i think it's 2 litre packing la ..dude...

2 liter where got enough for oil change? :D
hehe

ykyong, mind tell me more? maybe pm? help me get one also ler...:D

means is rm180-190 like tat lo.. :D haha... ok no prob...
hyperrev, fast fast come n confirm.. :D i need ue help

dohcmivec, wat oil u use? :D

r3 extractor

hi guys, i wanna ask do proton sell the r3 extractor? can it be fitted to a mivec engine? many thanks...

Loon dyno in the morning i cant make it lah.. i only free after 2pm.. after dyno i need to fix my brake something wrong with master brake pump...

ZeNeGeR said:
Loon dyno in the morning i cant make it lah.. i only free after 2pm.. after dyno i need to fix my brake something wrong with master brake pump...

wah ... like that ar ... i oredi booking oh ... i scare i kena screw up ler ....

kwai said:
means is rm180-190 like tat lo.. :D haha... ok no prob...
hyperrev, fast fast come n confirm.. :D i need ue help

dohcmivec, wat oil u use? :D

Kwai, comfirm wat u mean ? for Dyno this saturday i comfirm will go no matter wat time . Guys latest friday post wat time and where 2 meet kay ? Seldom online hav to update in few days ....

hello peeps!

my car is finally out after damn long in the workshop...put in high cams la, microtech la, bigger injectors la...haih damn long.

NOT!!!

:D

i got into an accident mar, so have to fix the car loe. my heart almost broke but luckily the engine was not affected, phew! total damage was RM1700, i could have installed emanage man, tiuz!

anyway, if u guys are going dyno this sat, i might join u as ineed to gather info for my vafc interests. planning to instal vafc2, settings, tune the cam pulley and dyno tune for best results.

kwai: i need to change oil also. Zeneger told me someone in this forum is selling Q8 oils but i forgot who. anyone knows where (shop) i can get Q8?

loon: this saturday confirmed what time?