Mivec LSD g'box...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Mivec LSD g'box...

alvin24

For sale... price is tentatively going at 2k neg... installation can be arranged.

Call 012-2322996, alvin

hmmm.... current given best price I can give is RM2k inclusive of installation... but exclusive of gearbox oil...

*applies to stock mivecs only (or some other N/A cars).

can trade in my gearbox? mivec stock gearbox, interested if can

err... trade in arr... think about it 1st... =Þ

friend's wan... =) I where got LSD g'box... i also want man !!

yala, then put in ur car now la... :D

wei wei, he consider already or not... i need to top up how much?> :D

wait wait i ask again... if not mistaken, not interested in trade in.

Driveshaft using mivec or std 1.6?

errr.... not too sure about this, coz' my mech bought complete mivec engine... if it does come with driveshaft then mivec loh... forgot whether it comes together with it or not.

Actually if anyone wants the complete engine also can... my mech selling... complete just without ecu+wiring only... t/body, intake+exhaust manifold, LSD gearbox all also got... not sure how much he letting it go, think around 3.5k neg kua...