Mivec Club

:D Hi everyone..i'm new here..i really like MIVEC engine but i am driving a Saga..can put MIVEC engine in Saga ? Anyone can help me here? i think i should need only the ecu wiring,engine assy. and hopefully the 4.59 final ratio g/box..or i have to get the halfcut? anyone want to sell mivec engine? for ur info my g/box right now is F5M21 from lancer 4G91 and also the engine..not enuff power laa..how the g/box could fit in Saga i also x know..some major mounting change i think..so maybe to install mivec might be simpler..i think..so please help me anyone mivec sifus? thanks guys :D

i think its possible.. its a malaysia boleh country mah.. :D
coz there have been some mivec in iswara engine.. since saga/iswara almost have the similar chasis.. i believe it can be done..

one factor to look at is.. will there be any mounting modifications to be done?.. this will effect your JPJ approval soon.. but as i said.. malaysia boleh.. :)

and just to share with u.. i heard some add mivec system to their 4G91 .. but cant explain much coz i dont know how..

u can put in mivec into saga/iswara....
but the problem is JPJ..... coz engine mounting is different for saga chasis.....

plz besure b4 u put it in....
except u dun care abt JPJ then just go ahead... :P

hello steven, welcome u to join us ! i saw u before at ah loon chop shop. we kurang TT recently, because most of them are busy recently. but i hope the next TT will coming soon !

speedking, when u wanna try to race leh ? im still waiting ur call !! haha we just friendly race woh is that ok with u ? anywhere, just come out TT first lah !

gibod, u are vollyball player rite ? can i join ah? cos i like to play vollyball very much but cant find the kaki leh !

regarding TT, how about coming this sat ? who wanna come out ? any suggest ? :D

Originally posted by ykyong@Mar 24 2005, 00:15
speedking, when u wanna try to race leh ? im still waiting ur call !! haha we just friendly race woh is that ok with u ? anywhere, just come out TT first lah !

[snapback]835309[/snapback]​

walao fren....not race la...test car only....friendly drag...not race man... :lol:
very busy these few days......will call u when i'm free.. ;)

Wellcome to all new member.

I would like to organize a TT next friday
1st April ?

I suggest go to Old Klang Road after TT if u guy wanna Drag there huge road up to 3 lane.

gibod, u are vollyball player rite ? can i join ah? cos i like to play vollyball very much but cant find the kaki leh !

[/quote]

bro.. wah.. u oso volleyball kaki ah.. very rare spesis u know.. :lol: :lol:
i play at MPSJ near taipan at night.. but not every night lar..
u play oso?.. where u usually play?..

Originally posted by kwai@Mar 24 2005, 02:49
where's ah loon's shop?
[snapback]835582[/snapback]​

not ah loon's shop... he works there...
Mun Lee chop shop in Puchong.. ;)

Originally posted by ZeNeGeR@Mar 24 2005, 16:16

1st April ?

I suggest go to Old Klang Road after TT if u guy wanna Drag there huge road up to 3 lane.
[snapback]837479[/snapback]​

shhhh.. bro zenegar.. better dun reveal the place ler.. dangerous.. u know what i mean.. ;)

i stay near old klang road there.... always got dangerous frm small small roads nearby...

mun lee puchong....i went there few times..... price like not so.....:(

Originally posted by ZeNeGeR@Mar 24 2005, 16:16

1st April ?

brother, old klang road !! abit far woh, i living at port klang !! can make the TT at subang or somewhere around there boh ?!! sorry about that ! :blink:

bro.. wah.. u oso volleyball kaki ah.. very rare spesis u know.. :lol: :lol:
i play at MPSJ near taipan at night.. but not every night lar..
u play oso?.. where u usually play?..
[snapback]838238[/snapback]​
[/quote]

haha, brother i used to play volleyball at klang. but that is long long time story lah ! now getting fatter so maybe cant jump !! haha but hope can join the volleyball kaki and play again ! hope can join u ! :lol:

Originally posted by phantomRX8@Mar 23 2005, 22:05
:D Hi everyone..i'm new here..i really like MIVEC engine but i am driving a Saga..can put MIVEC engine in Saga ? Anyone can help me here? i think i should need only the ecu wiring,engine assy. and hopefully the 4.59 final ratio g/box..or i have to get the halfcut? anyone want to sell mivec engine? for ur info my g/box right now is F5M21 from lancer 4G91 and also the engine..not enuff power laa..how the g/box could fit in Saga i also x know..some major mounting change i think..so maybe to install mivec might be simpler..i think..so please help me anyone mivec sifus? thanks guys :D
[snapback]835103[/snapback]​

yes .... saga is fit to put in a mivec engine .... just got few point u need to rectify... if u using mivec gearbox then u need to have custom build the driveshaft ..... and then u need to put in clutch pump.... radiator using VTEC 2-layer ...2 extra fan for that .... for the engine ... u need to modify 3 mounting ..... for the timing mounting use Perdana one with some mod lar .... and the crossmember one just add some metal layer ... ez to do that .... but the whose conversion need time ....

Originally posted by ykyong+Mar 25 2005, 00:16 -->
QUOTE(ykyong @ Mar 25 2005, 00:16 )
--QuoteBegin-ZeNeGeR
@Mar 24 2005, 16:16

1st April ?

brother, old klang road !! abit far woh, i living at port klang !! can make the TT at subang or somewhere around there boh ?!! sorry about that ! :blink:
[snapback]838661[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hei ... for me where also very far ler ... i stay in kepong ... go USJ far .... go subang also far .... go Oug also far .... then how ..... i still go .... pls lar ... friend and all member .. let make this thread more happening ..... very far i also there very TT .... let make some photo shooting ..... convey to PD .... anything lar ... maybe in terms that will be designing our own sticker .... and polo t-shirt too ..... so hope all the mivecian out there come out to make a big TT .......

And guy i have resign for MUN LEE .. so anyone that need to buy something better faster ... i will stop at 31-03-2005 ...... thanz ....

Loon Photo section would be good enof i will get a camera then
Hmmm but need a big petrol station lah.
I suggest OKR becos of when u on ur way to oug. The main road from MId valley to OUG that road 3 lane and got traffic light to count down for u. But a little bit dangerous lah. But never some where near steven corner got 1 road can test test also that 1 is save lah but 0-300meter ?

Originally posted by Henryfong+Mar 25 2005, 00:34 -->
QUOTE(Henryfong @ Mar 25 2005, 00:34 )
Originally posted by ykyong@Mar 25 2005, 00:16
--QuoteBegin-ZeNeGeR
@Mar 24 2005, 16:16

1st April ?

[snapback]838661[/snapback]​

hei ... for me where also very far ler ... i stay in kepong ... go USJ far .... go subang also far .... go Oug also far .... then how ..... i still go .... pls lar ... friend and all member .. let make this thread more happening ..... very far i also there very TT .... let make some photo shooting ..... convey to PD .... anything lar ... maybe in terms that will be designing our own sticker .... and polo t-shirt too ..... so hope all the mivecian out there come out to make a big TT .......

And guy i have resign for MUN LEE .. so anyone that need to buy something better faster ... i will stop at 31-03-2005 ...... thanz ....
[snapback]838694[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

talking aboout far...I stay at rawang la..who is worst than me :P

[snapback]838694[/snapback]​
[/quote]

talking aboout far...I stay at rawang la..who is worst than me :P
[snapback]839574[/snapback]​
[/quote]

me !!!! :P rawang further upper... :(

Originally posted by ZeNeGeR@Mar 25 2005, 09:59
Loon Photo section would be good enof i will get a camera then
Hmmm but need a big petrol station lah.
I suggest OKR becos of when u on ur way to oug. The main road from MId valley to OUG that road 3 lane and got traffic light to count down for u. But a little bit dangerous lah. But never some where near steven corner got 1 road can test test also that 1 is save lah but 0-300meter ?
[snapback]839312[/snapback]​

wah.. bro ken.. u have been very detail mah.. :) probably the exact place can be discuss during the tt session.. thats better.. ;)

haha, brother i used to play volleyball at klang. but that is long long time story lah ! now getting fatter so maybe cant jump !! haha but hope can join the volleyball kaki and play again ! hope can join u ! :lol:
[snapback]838665[/snapback]​
[/quote]

ohh.. klang ?.. i have played on few occassions with klang boys.. in Pandamaran.. in Sek 19 S.Alam.. in Royal Klang club.. Sri andalas.. hehhehhe..
actually Klang Volleyball Association (its Klang Volleyball Club Wing) has just officially launch its website.. http://www.klangvolleyball.com
for me they r very active fella... its Andy's work lar.. u know Andy?.. and also Mr. Tan the Klang bos.. they even go Japan play volleyball man :o .. so much money... :)
hey .. heard next month they gonna organise Klang Open..

come lar play.. its at MPSJ near taipan.. can go in thru the guardroom ler...