Mivec Club

come on mivec owner..lets party at UIA drag 2moro..

I got 1 item for sale.See below for description:-

Item 1 : Perdana V6 T/body
Condition : tiptop
Description: t/body , stepper moto , TPS & all sensors
WILL FIT 4g91/92/putra/gti/MIVEC , 60mm DIAMETER
Price: RM 280 nego

012-326 3741
loc. sunway/shah alam

v6tb.jpg

All mivec member or sifu,

i have an mivec 4G92 from CA4A black top on my wira.
i now facing 1 of the problem on my engine,when i turn on or kick-in of a/c,my RPM will like jam at 2000RPM for about 20sec.i clean and tune use MUT of my t/b,but the mac say,every thing is good.Even i have change my step motor.some time it not go down when i have put my gear to N for ready to stop.

But some time it not jam.(100 time only ok for 1 time or 2.)
So actually what have happen to my car?or is that normal?

pls help.

TO MIVECIAN,Now day no more TT(TEH TARIK) OR OTHERS WORD YAM CHA LIKE THOSE DAY. CAN SOMEONE MAKE IT HAPPEN BECAUSE I DO TRY ORGANISE IT BUT NO 1 ANSWER OR REPLY..
ARE ALL MIVEC KAKI NOW ALL BERSARA ALREADY.

HAPPY MIVEC 4G92...STEVEN

Bump: TO MIVECIAN,Now day no more TT(TEH TARIK) OR OTHERS WORD YAM CHA LIKE THOSE DAY. CAN SOMEONE MAKE IT HAPPEN BECAUSE I DO TRY ORGANISE IT BUT NO 1 ANSWER OR REPLY..
ARE ALL MIVEC KAKI NOW ALL BERSARA ALREADY.

HAPPY MIVEC 4G92...STEVEN

hello guys..i'm not a very active forum member..still learning bout Mivec..need to read 3628 posts in this thread to catch up wit u guys..=p

btw,if u guys wanna hangout on friday nites(mainly in subang/ttdi)..just pm me..i'll try to make myself available..

hah ha..reading in progress..btw,bro steven, ur mivec is 1.6/1.8? really would love to see a mivec in an iswara..not something u would see everyday..btw,most of my group mmbers are either mivec or other mitsu N/A n turbo engine..cheers bro..

Hi JDM good morning. is steven, actually my mivec is 1.6 manual.nothing change since last 4 years back.... i do plan to do some light modified on the adjustable cam pulley and t.body but all this is depend to my pocket u know la...

so u in wat club...
good day to u 06-04-2009 9.20am

Bump: Hi JDM good morning. is steven, actually my mivec is 1.6 manual.nothing change since last 4 years back.... i do plan to do some light modified on the adjustable cam pulley and t.body but all this is depend to my pocket u know la...

so u in wat club...
good day to u 06-04-2009 9.20am

hello steven..no club actually..most of us known each other for years either same w/shop or bcoz hangout watch race..some even same school/college..all not very active online..actually noticed the mivec thread on zth a few years ago..but shy la to join all old timer..we all newbies only..btw,if free this friday,come join us..i'll let u know where we going this week by thursday..hope can meet up..

im a mivec owner from penang...just shifted to Kl to continue my study....hope i can join u guyz for tt session.....

Bump: im a mivec owner from penang...just shifted to Kl to continue my study....hope i can join u guyz for tt session.....

SURE ALAN and JDM,i normally TT at hartamas on sat night at the mamak store call spicy next to guardian..
only with my friends but all play play car also like HONDA H22A,PERDANA V6 TURBO AND PUTRA...
THIS COMING SAT also drink drink at tat mamak store la time is 11.30pm....ok bye 14-05-2009

Bump: SURE ALAN and JDM,i normally TT at hartamas on sat night at the mamak store call spicy next to guardian..
only with my friends but all play play car also like HONDA H22A,PERDANA V6 TURBO AND PUTRA...
THIS COMING SAT also drink drink at tat mamak store la time is 11.30pm....ok bye 14-05-2009

Need to check with all sifus. My jun type 2 cam got word 'IN' and 'EX'. The problem is 'IN' cam was put at the exhaust side and the 'EX' cam put on the intake side. The cam was bought and install at a very reputable workshop in Sunway. Is it possible they put the wrong cam? Are those cam are actually for mivec 2nd gen (enjin terbalik)? Pls help.

steven bro hai there:)
is the mivec owner still on?
i very interested to join the since very long adi but shy shy coz nob ma hehe :biggrin:
when is the next tt? then i can learn more thing from you guys :)
this is my contact number 012-2881702 andy

Bump: steven bro hai there:)
is the mivec owner still on?
i very interested to join the since very long adi but shy shy coz nob ma hehe :biggrin:
when is the next tt? then i can learn more thing from you guys :)
this is my contact number 012-2881702 andy

im getting but still not bersara..:smokin:

Bump: im getting but still not bersara..:smokin:

sure u are welcome..... bye 16-05-09 but now days all mivecian all bersara dah... so sad...

m getting but still not bersara..

Anyone want some T/T or yumcha ?????
Long time didnt login to 02100..... the thread still alive til now ... muahahhaha...
Okie lai ..... Who even see the message .... wish to attend a gathering .... dun shy to dropby ur beloved name and phone number .....

Place : Hartamas
Time : 10pm onward
Date : waiting u all to confirm
Name list
1. Henry Aka Loon.

wish to hear and meet u all .... since i have retired so long ago

Long time didnt login to 02100..... the thread still alive til now ... muahahhaha...
Okie lai ..... Who even see the message .... wish to attend a gathering .... dun shy to dropby ur beloved name and phone number .....

Name list
1. Henry Aka Loon.
2. (ADVAN) Aka Edmund 012-2666679.
3. Ce9a Aka Ah Lek

Please call me after confirmed the time.

Name list
1. Henry Aka Loon.
2. (ADVAN) Aka Edmund 012-2666679.
3. Ce9a Aka Ah Lek

Please call me after confirmed the time.

Name list
1. Henry Aka Loon.

Too far for me ...if not sure attend ..... :biggrin:... sifu come back eady ......

Bump ......