MIVEC BODYKIT

Exterior and Body

MIVEC BODYKIT

NukeeZoid

im selling my mivec side skirts and spoiler because i've changed to the promote bodykit.

anyone with satria interested? :blink:

will sell both for RM200. no cracks nothing. used for less than 3 months.

outside if ur gonna get the skirts and the spoiler together will cost about RM300-350. buy mine for RM 200. hehe.

maroon colored.

interested.
can view first?
your contact number, location plz

-bump-

anything PM me and i'll reply you my contact number and pics if you want.

bro,
really2 really serious buyer here... if possible wanty to take today!!!

give me contact number or call my hp:
013-3584085 (azman)
0122475857 (abol)

ITEM WILL BE AVAILABLE THIS FRIDAY!!

SORRY FOR THE DELAY TO ALL THOSE THAT PMed

call me at 012 235 01 01 on friday if interested.

Eugene

UPDATE. items will be available mid- next week...

please do leave me a PM if you are interested.

its fibre and PU...very strong...not like those kena water then crack edi...

anyways...

BUMP!!

Originally posted by mal_gtr@Feb 22 2005, 20:33
ermm,how come can be both? :unsure:
wat u mean can be both? dont understand...

still available?? side skirt and spoiler------> rm 200???
ur location??

who wanna share with me .. i want the spoiler only ...

is the spoiler and skirt still available?iam interested..very much

haha, cyborg 4g92, i tot wanted to link this to our forums let u see already...