Mitsubishi Triton Launch Dec 2006 !

leslie

Since our V.P is very busy...so i have to do his work also lah!!! hehehehe

The triton Launch was a very successful one!!!
Pics below will sure make a drool in the 4x4 world!!! price is very competitive as well..
A sure hit the triton will be!!!!

Enjoy!
1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

more pics!!

Wow~~~ Tht 'Sui Cha Bo' (Gal/model) very sexy le... LoLzzzzzzzzzz... Thx for sharing again Mr. P!!! Yup, its de most powerful pick-up at de moment... Great job mitsu!!!

Hehe...Thx Mr.P for posting the great pics.

Me too busy la..only one comment for all those who misses this event:

" Food was like HEAVEN !!! " hehehe

haha..worrrrr...the food damn nice wei...hungry hungry....

the chick also seem like heaven....lol

nice picz!!!!

in fact my dad called me last nite asking for my opinion about 4X4 vehicle.thinking of getting either storm or hilux.i racun him to buy triton!hahahaha.retail price for this shall be range of 86k right?

Dewa, Is a worth buy man. Highest Torque range in the market now..last time is Hilux.

And considering the design also sooooo Cun ! Park side by side with your lancer..Abang Adik la.

For those who dunno, this Triton got Twin Intake Manifold la....damn...The pic below shows the intake manifold x 2 ! Wat a design....

64.jpg

this twinintake is the only in our market for a pickup, beside more air, it also create a cyclone effect to piston thus gives better burn up n power n cleaner air