Microtech LTX10s pakage

For the LTX10s complete is RM 4000 no nego.

Installation for toyota starlet ep91, is it include with wiring complete, display panel & dyno test? How long it take ? I`m interested, please do pm me.

zmotor said:
Wah So cheap ah your price.how long do u take to installation.u can do it on time ka?i'm very particular with my evo so i wan u to install it.can i meet u on sunday nite.

Tell me which location u want.nice talking in forum.I need yr provent what your saying.the people need to know.

zmotor said:
i think i know u MICROTECH INFO. U ARE SUCH USELESS AND LIAR TUNER.UR CAR VERY FAST AH.

Pls give a provent and show what car im blowup the engine.I coming and facing u.No problem.

zmotor,

how come u so angry with microtech info? :confused:

zmotor said:
i think i know u MICROTECH INFO. U ARE SUCH USELESS AND LIAR TUNER.UR CAR VERY FAST AH.

zmotor..

i think u jealous la.. :p..i know microtech info..he NOT a liar tuner..he is nice guy..very2 friendly..and very good tuner..and ur car very fast ka?..i think motorsport in malaysia cannot move if have people like u...dont blame people like this..not nice..i think u a liar people...

for microtech info..free bump for u..nice talking to you last night.. ;) :)

Thanks..Hope your blue car can move a new step and show the people what u can do.
Easy to blame but it hard get the better.

Go FAST blue car.

Cheers.

microtech-info said:
Thanks..Hope your blue car can move a new step and show the people what u can do.
Easy to blame but it hard get the better.

Go FAST blue car.

Cheers.

bro..just for ask..can i go to RS this 6 ogos..just want look and learn about microtech tuning and dyno...

zmotor said:

........Friendly friendly la :) Don said like that

i think dat ZMOTOR is a old member n juz register a new nick a start give negative comment n hope nobody know who he is.

if it true he really a coward

what hapen when bateri kong?need to set back all setting?Can have more than 1 setting? I mean like 1 for normal and 1 more for the race. :)

Very good deal.
I've called microtech-info and talk with him, indeed very friendly guy.
Thinking of install it also.

microtech-info said:
For the LTX10s complete is RM 4000 no nego.
For the LTX12s complete is RM 5100 no nego.

Microtech info

Bro MicroTech-info

My car gen2, running 258 cams, can install microtech or not? How much installation + tuning? What kind of improvements in performance to expect?

I oso heard cars running standalone idling very bad and car rough to drive, is that true? Also the gen2 using drive by wire system, some tuner say can not use Microtech?

naklaju said:
what hapen when bateri kong?need to set back all setting?Can have more than 1 setting? I mean like 1 for normal and 1 more for the race. :)
Bateri kong just change a new batteri and for microtech no need to tune back.U can save 4 map setting.

thanks.

razaksa said:
Bro MicroTech-info

My car gen2, running 258 cams, can install microtech or not? How much installation + tuning? What kind of improvements in performance to expect?

I oso heard cars running standalone idling very bad and car rough to drive, is that true? Also the gen2 using drive by wire system, some tuner say can not use Microtech?

Razaksa...sorry for that.I cant say yes or no for this car but i must check it now.I never install for this motor before.
From my xperient lot of car i install microtech for car drive by wire cannot take out the origenal ECU.coz of all sencor control by Ecu.Xample Like a Subaru version7,8.BMW 2004 up,EVO7,8. and Skyline R34 RB26 cannot take out the ecu..just piggy back only.For the Track Car yes.

I let u know after i check it.

Thanks.

No problem i can give a fax information when i get it.

EG9 said:
Do you have any used unit?

Bro
What motor u need to install?I have LT8 one but it is for SR20 3bar map complete wiring.If u want to run other motor i can send it to reprograme take about 1 week.