Michellin New Tyre!

It came out in Autocar mag. many mths ago liao... :_: But no doubt, it a very interesting R&D tyre... Wonder how this design can fit onto performance cars...

wey, I am about 100kg. sure or not that thing can withstand the car and me inside?

the moment I saw the audi is on that thing, I though they are running an audi with bicycle tire.

I couldnt believe my eyes. and I will not believe this. this is just illusion~...

let say theres a big stones get into the rubber spokes.. then the wheel will become uneven...then at high speed...

your imagination...

ahaha looks damn ugly wei... looks like cars running on bicycle tires...

ah guys...

*yawn*

welcome to 45345th topic of tweel

drMpower said:
wey, I am about 100kg. sure or not that thing can withstand the car and me inside?

the moment I saw the audi is on that thing, I though they are running an audi with bicycle tire.

I couldnt believe my eyes. and I will not believe this. this is just illusion~...

and this for you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pcdmH_hVWBY

p/s - *yawn

er old in the sense it gets reposted till you think its old type of old lol

ya loh..
not nice...
reliable or not also dun know yet... like those container prime mover celup tyre...
later drag a bit the bunga also say bye bye to u... scare it drop only... hehehe...

drMpower said:

this is real but not many will buy them becos its ugly and bumpy,who want rubbish like this!