Mi Iii

koolspyda

ten ten - ten ten ten ten ,

good movie. watch the preview in GSC midvalley on tuesday. while it "felt" like Tom cruise acting a segment in "alias" (without jennifer garner)

preview movie ratings = 8.5
action = 8.5
ca bor in MI III = 6 only
sexy scenes in MI III = 4 only (because TOm is gay so not much sexy scenes)

ca bor's watching MI III = 9!! (esp front row corner cinema) :rose: :date:

Got censorship? If got, I'll wait for Uncle Low Yat or Uncle Wang.

koolspyda; Maggie Q was HOT!!! Especially that red dress. So I disagree with your "ca bor" rating. I give it at least an 8. Just for Maggie and the red dress and the panty flash. The other 2 "ca bor"s were just....meh.

I think overall MI 3 is a bit better than MI 2 (the John Woo one). This one at least had me in a bit of suspense and the action came thick and fast. Does feel a lot like watching Alias though.

The director of MI3 this time is JJ Abrams, who created Alias and Lost, the fellar damn geng 1, this time's action will be damn geng also, haven't watch, but seeing the trailer makes me believing it.

Maggie Q is the actress who was ****** with Hidetoshi Nakata last time, remember? haha, she's too hot to handle for me.

John Woo can learn alot from Abrams, coz john woo loves to shoot 2 vehicles going head to head, it happened in MI2 and also Paycheck, damn lame for a director.

more & more new directors are coming to the fore. interestingly it will be copied by others & reharshed in "other" movies.

Maggie Q is errm ok la in my books. panty flash was deliberately uncutted for "effects" purposes i suppose . :wink: but "ca bor" in movie not "bond" enough.
But for those pretty ca bor who attended the nokia experience preview :love:

MI III~ it was way better the john woo's effort (MI II) but hey it was cruise & the other producer who has absolute control

I think this movie is one of the best that I've ever watched in some time,and the part where they got ambushed on the bridge was pretty good besides the upskirt part of Maggie Q

Maggie Q looked old in the movie... maybe too much explosion during the shooting.

Write your reply...