Chassis and Wheels

Merdeka Rims Promotions !!

IMG_0022_resize.jpg

IMG_0019_resize.jpg

do u have 15" for this model ?
pm me the price.

bro,
PM me your best price (with tyres and without tyre)
the rims at row no.4, no.4 from left
and row no.4, the first 1 from left

size 16' and size 17'
(PM me the best price you can give)

your location please?

Thank You

IMG_0029_resize.jpg

this rim got R15 pcd 100??how much best price with/ without tyres 195/50/15 brand yoko or bs

Do you have 16" in this design? How much with tyres 205/50?

bro...can pm me the best price for the last row 1st n 2nd rim?
im looking for 15inch pd 114.3...thanlsss

do u have this design VR TE37 replica (4 holes)
size 15inch and 16inch (plz look pic)....
new or 2nd
plz pm me the price for both ...tq
imgres

put numbers on ur pics will help the buyers to state the rims they want.
:-)

do u have this design VR TE37 replica (4 holes)
size 15inch and 16inch (plz look pic)....
new or 2nd
plz pm me the price for both ...tq
imgres

hi,
i have the design that you are looking for, replica Brand New
15" - 800
16" - 950
what colour are you looking for?

ei...suddenly no reply from u liao....
still waiting for ur reply..

bro is it possible to pm me 15' 4 holes rim thanks

all pm replied.
have been very busy recently. sorry for the late reply.

bump for the morning

hi bro,

can i have the spec and the price for below rim? im interest on 15",
can i have the info for offset, JJ, weight and price?

rim.jpg

sorry for late reply,been outstation for 1 day. i will reply all ur enquiries soon. thx