memphis amp...

cws8622

May 3, 2005
netken said:
powerful USA - branded amp ..

small with nice chrome casing ...

have not really heard of the SQ before...

hi brother,
how r u recently? u meant that Memphis amp is not good for SQ? my fren wanna sel to me 1 unit 5-channel mamphis amp.. forget abt the model already... is abt 4 years back model...

netken

Dec 13, 2004
HamuHamuChan
www.2advanced.com
hi bro, me ok ok loh '

no no ... i dun meant memphis no good for SQ ... perhaps is not commonly used by people locally.. so i personally have not heard its SQ before ....

errmm... 4 years model back.... it also depends how long has he been using... cos there are cases where the amp model is rather old but it is still considered new / pristine e.g. if it was new and kept in the store...

mine to share its power and specs... perhaps then we can all give u a better suggestion or something.. cheers!

Charles

I brake very late....
Jan 7, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Memphis Audio previously know as Fultron.

cws8622

May 3, 2005
here is the spec for the amp i mentioned..
it is new, just keep in store for feew years as what u said....
RMS Power 4ohm 75 x 4 / 300 x 1
RMS Power 2ohm 115 x 4 / 600 x 1
RMS Power 1ohm N/A / 1100 x 1
THD 2/4ohm 0.03% / .5%
S/N Ratio >92dB / >91dB
Variable Low-Pass Filter 50-250Hz
Variable High-Pass Filter 50-250Hz
Filter Slopes 18dB Input Sensitivity 250mV-5V
Input Impedance 22Kohms
Frequency Response +/- 1dB 10Hz-50KHz
Fuse Rating 30A x 6
Dimensions 6.5" x 2 " x

energie

Jul 19, 2004
A lotta hype, a lotta chrome & ... hey look ... Elvis! Hehe.

Just a few years back, lining up at the starting grid in Ford’s iconic pony car against Bavaria’s finest would have seen you being ridiculed all the way back to the dealer.

Now though, step up to the starting line in your Ford Mustang and the driver of the BMW M3 beside you would have all the reason to firm up the grip on the shifter and step...