Melaka TT Cum Drinking Session ~ 18th June (Sat) 9pm @ Geographer's Jonker Walk

elaine, wah, so late meh? 12.00am go pantai kundur, wait kena rob then u know...keke. last time my fren kena by few malay gangsters there. :mad:

anyway, we'll be at geographers! sat 9pm!

2slow, i dunno if got konvoi or not...elaine?

elaine, perhaps maybe we shud make a list of who's coming leh...including the contact numbers.

1) Elaine....*tele#
2) Thteh....012612***8 :D
3) Bullet_nos (Kelvin)....012-6703955
4)....
5).....

Elaine, very sorry can't join you guys down this weekend cause I oredi pokai. got no money for petrol and tol......hehehehe. So you guys go ahead and enjoy the food in malacca....lor...

elaine, sorry ar i didnt muncul jz now... i did went jonker but i forgot insert ur hp number in my phone... and i did went ur geographer cafe, too bad cannot detect u... haha..
mayb next time lar k... remember upload da photos wor if got take some... see if i got met anyone of u all in jonker jz now... :)

alamak, skywalker, u shud have taken my number instead. i was sitting at geographer's since 9.15pm. haha

bullet_nos said:
alamak, skywalker, u shud have taken my number instead. i was sitting at geographer's since 9.15pm. haha
i did went up geographer at about 930pm... i tried to find the table with most people but mostly also 2, 3 or 4 people only... haha... nvm lar, next time first...
btw, where were u all sitting??

initially we sit downstairs.. then shifted to upstairs for a better view of "deepblue sea".. muahahaha....

sigh... now sick liaooo

hi all, VERY NICE "Makan" Malacca trip..!!!

Nice to meet malacca zth gangs (kevin and one young guy (forgot his name..kekeke) and also thank for elaine's durian!

kc, xtrom & elaine...remember saturday night we bought bigsweep from ahPak.KNN, if more 600pcs bigsweep we kena RM1000!! 7392008-2011

KC, yesternight damn 9 u , KNN run amost 200km..can't see tail light at all...dammmn.

photo here..
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/simon2579/album?.dir=/c763&.src=ph&.tok=phvrOLDBKXD55ycW

very tired...

knn.............y i sleep also smillinglah muahahahahahahaha

mayb bcos some 1 kiss my asslah! kakakakakaka

ohhh moms.... i 5 years++ never eat durian liao.... how's the taste ar?? :P~~~

skywalker, at that time, only got me and my buddy sitting there ler...i think we were still at one of the tall tables. later we shifted to the bigger table. then only the rest came...then we shifted up. hehehehe. nvm la, next time boleh join...

and nice meeting up with u guys! Ivan, SImon, Elaine...and yes Teh. haha