MEGUIARS Car Care Clinic

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
To all Altezza members...one of our members have suggested that we arrange a car care clinic ( hehehe now have clinic for our car also..:regular_smile: ) by Meguiars where they will basically teach us on how to take care of our Altezza to look shiny and new all the time ...it is free by the way but a minimum number of attendee is required.

So..anyone interested..so that we can start to contact the people from Meguiars...

List of Attendees

1. Greytezza

hansc

KL/WP
1. Greytezza
2. hansc

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
1. Greytezza
2. hansc
3. DjAtB ---> But when it is ya? :)

hansc

KL/WP
date to be confirmed.....we need to know what is the exact count of members joining the event.......

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
hmm...seems this wont be working out....not many members interested..hehehehe....come on guys if you free to attend...:) cheers bro...

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Well..does not matter if it works out or not..at least we try. Sometimes towards the mid and end of the year..most of us are busy with work schedules and projects..hehehe..
Probably depends on timing too...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
of FYI: this seminar thingy needs at least, i dunnnoo.. 20 or 30 people.. only will they have this seminar for us..

hansc

KL/WP
yeah.....if we are not able to make approx 20-30 ppl, then what i suggest is that we join session with other clubs.....

leofric32

May 25, 2006
Keep the number running, keep it up.

1. Greytezza
2. hansc
4. nickleesoo
5. leofric32

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
hey hey...

please include me to

1. Greytezza
2. hansc
4. nickleesoo
5. leofric32
6. WLA3366 ---> Yeah, Bila ini?:X-:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Bila..depends on when there is enough participants..prob 20-30 members..then hansc will contact the meguiars people...so keep the list growing everyone...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
the time and day will be yet to be confirmed.. but if we cant reach 20-30 people.. we must join other clubs lor..

tengsh

Jan 19, 2006

1. Greytezza
2. hansc
4. nickleesoo
5. leofric32
6. WLA3366 ---> Yeah, Bila ini?
7. steven
8. julian
9. teng
10. daniel
11. Ivan
12. michael
13. wendy

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L

1. Greytezza
2. hansc
4. nickleesoo
5. leofric32
7. steven
8. julian
9. teng
10. daniel
11. Ivan
12. michael
13. wendy
14. brian

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006

1. Greytezza
2. hansc
4. nickleesoo
5. leofric32
7. steven
8. julian
9. teng
10. daniel
11. Ivan
12. michael
13. wendy
14. brian
15. @ustin

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
hi bros & sisters,

Any update on this particular event? Is there any posibility that Meguiars Car Care wants to cater for only 15 interested members?.....hehehe...

Hie...Tis is ask for my frend la....but i hav a kelisa also...
so i m interested on tis too...hehe..

First of all , the exhaust mainford for the turbo...where do i get it ? or custom made ? or i can get L2 mainford modified a bit to suitable for Kelisa ?

Secondly, choice for turbine...TD04 is about wat price ? hmm.....i remember is 300+ but any turbine more suitable for kelisa bolt on ?

Besides, the turbo timer , gauge n bla bla bla....The end is the Ecu ..do i need a piggyback Ecu to...