Mean Machines 2007: Cars - Penang, Juru Autocity

Tom

TIMETOATTACK

One of the most successful automotive shows in Malaysia yet. Mean Machines has got some of the meanest machines and the meanest ladies. I meant mean as in literally.

mean_machines_2007%20(101).jpg

Check out part 2 of our Mean Machines coverage. The Girls. You will then see what we meant by the meanest ladies. The show was located at the heart of Penang's recent Automotive city project, Autocity, Juru.

mean_machines_2007%20(193).jpg

Penang hasn't seen much auto shows in the recent years. Mean Machines hasn't disappointed and the show is nothing short of refreshing. Though it wasn't exactly big, but it did give a chance to the northern and especially other regions like the central and south a glimpse of the Penang scene

mean_machines_2007%20(215).jpg

More importantly, a glimpse of the well developed Juru Autocity, Penang, where they made the headlines in recent news about the "Gone in 60 seconds" stunt at the local Porsche dealership.

nice pics...thanks 4 them...about da girls...well...mean is putting it mildly...

i mis m'sia so much......stil remember last time when i was in m'sia...always "lepak"in juru auto city...alot of "leng lui"...tq for the pic....

Just noticed this thread.
Bomex? Lol.. that's no bomex bodykit.. but omg, the stickers! :hmmmm:

mean_machines_2007%20(126).jpg

Jaguar E-type.. Mad props to the owner for keeping such a classic in a crazy mint condition.:love: :love: :love: :love: :love: :love: :love:

mean_machines_2007%20(205).jpg

the jag e-type's owner is from the Classic Car Club. So is the Mustang n Firebird. I saw the Firebird on Penang Bridge when I was driving there. That fella was driving topless! ang moh fella.. reach there drink n drink only.. lucky din get drunk..