brand new in box. come with full package...RM450 nett...thanks

hi,
need to know it is new or used,
if used, how old.
and sms yr best price. 016-2017387

convict.

Very good comp set!It's my dream set when start playing ICE past few years ago but unfortunately no budget on that time....

Free bump for you howiechoo....

Im really interested of getting this pair but I heard there is too many fake MB Quart out there, how can you promise me this is a real thing.

thanks,

1 more..if u really serious about it, u can come and view it first. see the quality before u buy.

Guys guys guys. Check the Howie's iTrader ratings. He's good so far right? Either you trust his ratings or you don't. Besides, this guy is a old timer and so far so good!

Incidentally I have no idea who is Howie and have never met him. So I am not trying to help him cuz he's a friend or whatever. Just trying to be reasonable. ^_^

Im convince, It that the best best price?
very serious buyer.
Bcos Im using a pair of MBQPSD213 for the front(very happy with d sound quality) was thinking replace my stock stadrd speaker behind the 2 door.

RichardKoh

I believe that's original one.howiechoo is good & reliable seller although I never deal with him before.He has positive iTrader rating.

If he offered at past 2 year ago,sure I will buy 1 set from him.But unfortunately I was retired from ICE already now.....^_^

ok, I want it, but only if you can send it to my office PJ Kelana Jaya, I will pay u cash plus RM10 for the delivery. If ok call me at 016-2017387

hi howie!
can u attach pic oso?
i'm very2 interested!
still got stock rite?