Festive Promotion!! JBL,Soundstream And Many Other Branded Stuff. Price Drop!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Festive Promotion!! JBL,Soundstream And Many Other Branded Stuff. Price Drop!!!

hi JBL.can intro some budget and nice speaker to me ? i need a 4" component and 6.5" midbass ,all speaker is wan to replace the ori speaker 1 ,my ride is myvi ,budget below/abt 500, thx yaa

Hi bro, i am looking for Kenwood KDC-133, KDC-MP333 and KDC-MP4033.

Please update me, thank you. :_:

ken122927023, sorry no longer carry kenwood stuff. If you are interested in Eclipse, alpine or clairon, just pm me. thanks!

bro iam gonna set up new ice in my car..my budget about 2k...would like soundstream can u pm me the the sets? btw do u have rockford?

can you give me the detail of the soundstream component set,,, cos i looking for soundsream component 6.5"
just email me the detail [email protected]

hello there any one got 12" woofer including box with 1000+watts with good price... new of used

Hi Icemania

Am looking for JBL 4 ch bridgeable amplifier w/ 400W RMS output. Preferable brand is JBL, but others considered too. Pls PM me models available and corresponding prices.

Thanks !

any player selling at rm400 and below ?

bump:D
bro, do you have any Alpine HU's?
how much would a CDE-9846E cost?

hello bro...

dun mind giving me ur shop address and contact number...??? maybe this saturday i'll might give a visit to ur place...????

thanks bro...

i would like to upgrade stock rear speaker braand pioner 30w made fr china from my year2001 honda accord size 6.5''. My budget is rm 400 to 500. Currently i'm using head pionner mp5750. Any suggestion which brand to use without using amp.