Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

SiGNAL

Hi all Mazda/Ford owners, as in all new forums, plz report yourself in.....

I'll start it the trend.....

Mazda 323 5dr Astina
Current mod : filter, exhaust, ICE
Future mod : gonna sell soon.... :(

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Nov 16 2003, 03:04 AM

Mazda 323 5dr Astina
Mazda RX7 (2nd generation)
Current mod: nothing
Furture mod: wanna build 9s Rotary drag car.

Originally posted by 9sRotary+Nov 16 2003, 02:20 PM-->
QUOTE (9sRotary @ Nov 16 2003, 02:20 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SiGNAL
@Nov 16 2003, 03:04 AM

Mazda 323 5dr Astina

Mazda RX7 (2nd generation)
Current mod: nothing
Furture mod: wanna build 9s Rotary drag car. [/b][/quote]
OMG 9s drag car?! the car must be stripped down to the max..... not street car ?! :ph34r:

Hi, I am Mz6, also "used" to be known as M6.

Car : Mazda Lantis 1.8i (auto)
Year : 1996
Mod : Not yet !

Nice to get to know you all Mazda owners ! :D

Car : RX7 FC3S
Year : 1986
Mod : ermmm K&N air filter? and Blitz super sound blow off

Car : Ford Laser
Year : 1983
Mod : Ah beng eksos...(hate 2 say dis but da fact it is) :(

I miss my old car when i saw this topic.

Previously had a Mazda Lantis 1.8 but sold it to get the Satria and used the remaining money to settle some financial problems. :(

why this forum so not alive 1?
:(
sad ler
where is all the mazda/ford lovers/owners?
to go join killerbees is it?
:~(

I dunno man..... quite sad see mazda forum so quiet...... why so little ppl report in one?! i remember the old v5 still got alot ppl report in, even some with rx8... :ph34r:

Mazda kakis,

Fact is, Mazda is generally not too popular over here. Drivers here prefer those "established" brand like Honda or Toyota.

If you guys noticed, all Mazda forum contributors owned "old" cars such familia, astina, lantis, interplay etc etc.

But, lets not forget that Mazda has one of the most advance engine development in Japan (number 3 behind Toyota & HOnda). I still think there are a lot info abt Mazda that we can share !

Nevermind the small group, but lets make this a really info based one, where we can share any new stuffs or mods. :D

lol..... yeah I think a few is still hovering around... one of them is BG8ZE and I think Gromit is also one of them..... respect!

SpeedSpirit,

SpeedSpirit is a tuning company for Mazda rite?! If i'm not wrong.... lol......anyway, what's the hidden msg in your avatar?! :ph34r:

Speed spirit is a tuning company for Mazda ? If it is true, may I have the address, so can drop by to check out on my car. :D

Car: Ford Lynx 2dr Hatchback
Year: 1995
Mod: B8t...upgraded turbine...management...k&n filter....bla bla bla.... still slow... more like Chicken Run. :blink:

Originally posted by BaSTARDBuNNY@Nov 22 2003, 08:58 PM
Mod: B8t...upgraded turbine...management...k&n filter....bla bla bla.... still slow... more like Chicken Run. :blink:
ur lynx wat colour?
b8t 210 ar?
or 180?
wah
turbine
management leh
*respect*
eheheheh

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Nov 22 2003, 12:19 PM
lol..... yeah I think a few is still hovering around... one of them is BG8ZE and I think Gromit is also one of them..... respect!

SpeedSpirit,

SpeedSpirit is a tuning company for Mazda rite?! If i'm not wrong.... lol......anyway, what's the hidden msg in your avatar?! :ph34r:
i dunno about the tuning company.....

but i started using this nick when i was in secondary school wor
ehehehehehhe

the company follow my nick ler
ish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Nov 23 2003, 02:17 AM-->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Nov 23 2003, 02:17 AM)
--QuoteBegin-BaSTARDBuNNY
@Nov 22 2003, 08:58 PM

ur lynx wat colour?
b8t 210 ar?
or 180?
wah
turbine
management leh
*respect*
eheheheh [/b][/quote]
:unsure: Respect? what for? you dunno my car also wanna respect meh? My car small potato only... :D
My lynx? White colour.....