Market Place - Pricing

Do you agree that Prices should be MANDATORY at Market Place

• Yes, I AGREE - IT'S MANDATORY FOR SELLERS TO PUT PRICING

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No- the sellers can keep the pricing off the list. Mysterious sellers gives me an erection.

• Couldn't be bothered - I never buy online : online sellers are all cons!

• Is there a market place? I didnt know it??

• Total voters
No... kena berlagak sikit...

"If you are asking for the price - it means you can't afford it."

Oh yeah la. Very true. Imagine walking in to a fine restaurant and asking for the price for each dish before ordering... No way man. But usually it's not the case in these restaurants. They will have their price displayed.

different case if you go to seafood restaurants, they will display the price of their fish, crab, etc as RM1xx....for sure no nego laa..but still no fix price because of the market value always change. other restaurants, fine dining restaurants surely got fix price tags. But even in some hotels, the buffet prices are 20++, 30++, 40++...still no fix price.

the ++ at hotels are acceptable but not the 1XX, it could be 100 or 199, a lot of difference.

I put pricing to all the products I sell, competitors compete with me to gain more business by selling at lower price, I know also and I am responsible to make sure my pricing is competitive and adding more value to customers who is interested to negotiate with me, even despite the fact that customers already know others are selling the same product.

I have thought of voicing this out for years. In my humble opinion, sellers SHOULD state the selling price. Why make consumers guess? Sellers should be confident about their products and pricing. Super markets and even online sellers at ebay and such has pricing. Why cant you guys? I am really fedup by sellers who are selling things without price and when you call, the price are like WTF level kinda high... it's a waste of my time.. and the sellers...

Please let me know what you think.

ppl dont put price u also erection ah?

wahhh #no comment# :adore:

Haha....well said fstrader .... haha ....

This kind of questioning and answering things can never get a answer.
Chick and egg stuff .... wops...sorry, is chicken...not chick

i am think maybe blackhowling bro kena many times - try to buy stuff without pricing on then called...super expensive..... ( try to con him )

Abang ... they always will be like that one ... i wanna buy then i call ...

sometimes they put up price eg: to sell car ... everyone gangbang them for price .. compared with other people sometimes ...
( Hard to tell people just be quiet if you dont wanna buy )

Just my opinion... wanna buy .. survey first then call

Seller ... up to them ...
( For me, if they put up "sky line" price ... i dont even call even if i need cos for sure they will con you most the time ... discount for you but still sky high. )