Many Parts to clear!!cheap!!

morgan

So many parts to clear due to changing another engine..

The items that are available. prices are fixed..

RADIATOR VR4 = SOLD

METER PANEL= SOLD

DIGITAL AIRCOND= SOLD

VR4 DISC BRAKE = RM SOLD

GSR ABSORBER FRONT 1 PAIR = RM SOLD

DASHBOARD BLACK = RM SOLD

SPORT RIM PCD 100 = RM SOLD (with rear tyre quite new)

GEARBOX VR4 = SOLD ( MODIFIED)

FUEL REGULATOR 450cc = 150

CRANK PULLEY= RM 100

THROTLLE BODY ECI MULTI = RM 200

TD05 TWIN FIN VR4 = RM 400

ENGINE KOSONG = SOLD

WIRA 1.6 REAR DISCBRAKE = RM SOLD

AIR SUCTION VR4 WITH AIR FILTER K&N = RM 100

COMPUTER BOX VR4 = RM 400

PICS ARE BELOW.......

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/radiator.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/METERPANEL.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/DIGITALAIRCOND.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/Oilcooler.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/VR4discbrake.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/GSRabsorber.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/dashboard.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/sportrim.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/gearbox.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/fuelregulator.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/crankpulley.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/throttlebody.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/TD05.jpg
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/gsrrs/fuelinjector.jpg

plz pm me or call/sms me 017-2687230.. thanks cheers...............

how big is the throttle body and will the fuel regulator and TB fit a 4g93P engine?

bro, oil cooler anysign of leaking? what abt adaptor...included oso?

Book your item
GEARBOX VR4 = RM300 (MODIFIED) View ..if ok ..buy striaght .
DASHBOARD BLACK = RM 100 (must view condition)
RADIATOR VR4 = RM 100 (view condition
METER PANEL= RM 50 (test on spot)
DIGITAL AIRCOND= RM 100 ( he can pasang test on spot)

item booked .. from me .. bertdeen
rm750.. view item first to nego..i dont mind ..tQ
0166688899 i will call u to let u know my free time ok ?

Deacon im not sure...you have to check with your mechanic....

nhisham no leaking..bout the adapter i let u know by 2moro..

bertdeen your items are book. all the parts are in klang..so make an arrangement to view..

i want the turbine... u in klang? good.. ill call u tomorrow.. i book the turbo

FIXXER turbine booked oledi...sorry dude

sorry bout the turbine...........wrongly qouted..

fixxer i have wrongly qouted the price..its actually RM 300..sorry dude

called the onwer yerterday...and had a deal with the owner....confirming that i would take the item....

but the owner sold the item after we has an agreement that i would bank in the money today...........

Thanks a lot BRO......really......THANKS..........

Ur the man...