many halfcut

tai lou...wat number???

how much is the mivec h/c?
pls pm me the price n details of the h/c as well. thanks

plz call 0163377699,no SMS>>>MY BOSS(KIM GEE)

loc:in selayang

mivec is rm5.5k...plus fuel tank

optional: rear disc, bodypart, digital air cond. and trade in enjine

4G92 DOHC (non mivec) half cut got or not?
how much?? free delivery??

dun hv lah...

got mivec blacktop,and MD-version...

all mivec at rm5.5k wf rear disc...no bodypart..

4g91 and 4g92 mivec price how much?? includes wat? thanks..Oh ya i looking for halfcut and quote me prices for auto n manual..thanks

4g91(m) rm3.3k wf rear disc...(a) shd bea around rm2.8k wf rear disc

Auto cheaper than manual? btw can i ask, the auto is it 4 speed auto or is it the same 3 speed as 4g15? thanks

bro convert my satria 1.3m to 4g91m halfcut+installation how much? is it can trade in my stock engine? credit card acceptable or not?

shd be 3k plus...u need to discuss wf my boss about the enjine trade in...

do u have mazda v6 2.0 halfcut or engine...give me the price

Blacktop engine 20v + installation?

Blacktop engine 20v + installation how much....? Isit include bodypart? Manual prefer....pls pm me

mivec RS

brother...sorry tumpang tanya....Mivec RS,LSD gearbox with rear disc
plus bonnet,fender and bumper with lips......price around 6.3 k.....worth it or not?
Or maybe you can offer a better price ( if you have the stock )...thank you!

my car is a satria 1.3, what is the price for mivec 1.6 black top, including installation + jpj inspection and other legal procedures. thanks bro.

got new stock or not?

i need 4G92 DOHC for my wira 1.6 A. how much?

how much also 4G61T and 6A12TT? engine kosong will do...