many halfcut

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
dun hv lah...

got mivec blacktop,and MD-version...

all mivec at rm5.5k wf rear disc...no bodypart..

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
4g91 and 4g92 mivec price how much?? includes wat? thanks..Oh ya i looking for halfcut and quote me prices for auto n manual..thanks

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
4g91(m) rm3.3k wf rear disc...(a) shd bea around rm2.8k wf rear disc

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Auto cheaper than manual? btw can i ask, the auto is it 4 speed auto or is it the same 3 speed as 4g15? thanks

joe_mivec

Jun 29, 2005
PENANG
bro convert my satria 1.3m to 4g91m halfcut+installation how much? is it can trade in my stock engine? credit card acceptable or not?

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
shd be 3k plus...u need to discuss wf my boss about the enjine trade in...

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Blacktop engine 20v + installation?

Blacktop engine 20v + installation how much....? Isit include bodypart? Manual prefer....pls pm me

dean75

Nov 10, 2004
Port Dickson
mivec RS

brother...sorry tumpang tanya....Mivec RS,LSD gearbox with rear disc
plus bonnet,fender and bumper with lips......price around 6.3 k.....worth it or not?
Or maybe you can offer a better price ( if you have the stock )...thank you!

Lalaman

Sep 13, 2005
my car is a satria 1.3, what is the price for mivec 1.6 black top, including installation + jpj inspection and other legal procedures. thanks bro.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
got new stock or not?

i need 4G92 DOHC for my wira 1.6 A. how much?

how much also 4G61T and 6A12TT? engine kosong will do...

Yo bros..I got a question here.My paint is chipping pretty terribly.It's mostly at the front bumper.I hv brought to shop few times end up painting the whole bumper ( touch up ) and I got fed up of that as well.How can I DIY this problem.Eg I'm thinking of buying the paint and the 2K while touch it up myself.Will it be effective for me to DIY.What shld the steps likely.:wink:
Pld feed back sifuus...:smile: