Manchester united football club

M. Carrick had a really good game against Villa on Sat... Alongside Scholesy, his performance hv been improving lots since de day he joined from spurs... Seeing them 2 doing those short passing to get out from tight situation are very exciting!!! De understanding btw them 2 hv been very very good... It started to look like a solid partnering in midfield which can win the club many important games n points... Glad to see Carrick n Park getting their 1st goal for de club!!! Park was lively again in de attack... He jus need to improve his physic in order to become a better player...

ManUtd scored too early in de 1st half, which made them sit back a little n turn down de game tempo especially in de 2nd half... There were few missed chances as well, if not 5-0 scoreline is not a dream... Larsson had another good game, his link up play r very good with lotsa 1 touch football... Glad to see Saha back to full fitness too...

Mmm... Against Ass-senal, it wil b a very good game... 2 best passing team play against each other... Both team hv a great keeper, very experiences keepers... As in defence, ManUtd hv de upper hand as MU defence r more experience n solid than Ass-senal young line up... V need Vida to mark Henry tightly out of de game... And our 2 full backs wil do a great job against de their wingers... As in midfield, Giggsy r expected to play after being rested by SAF last Sat... With him back to de team, v will b seeing him n Ronnie keep switching flanks to do their tricks by running at defenders n put crosses into de box...

Over here in midfield, Scholesy n Carrick need to do more in order to outplay Fabregas n co... For me, Ass-senal r real good in midfield... So who ever won de battle in de middle of de field stand a superb chance to win de game... Its a slight advantage to ManUtd as Gilberto wil b suspended for this match... With Scholesy n Carrick commanding our midfield n dictating de play, it wil b great to watch how they open up Ass-senal defence... Carrick wil hv de extra encouragement to do well against Ass-senal as he was coming from Spurs...

As in attack n forward line, i think this time SAF wil b playing Rooney n Saha again where SAF wil opt for a physical battle in de final 3rd... Saha had did a good job in scoring against Chelshit, so hopefully similar thing can happen again... As for Rooney, except for scoring tht much needed goal he has been doing a fine job for de team... And in this game against Villa, i saw him improving where he dun hesitate anymore to shoot n give it a try... So he wil b a very important player in this big game... Hopefully under this big game pressure, he is able to find his oldself back n score us a winning goal!!!

As for Ass-senal, de combination of V. Persie n Henry r a threat to all EPL team... So it wil b exciting to see how they come up against de best defensive team in EPL... Jus hope tht, ManUtd wil not allow anymore long shoot from outside de box again... No more Newcastle-like strikes PLS!!! Haha...

actually i wouldn't doubt youthness, especially when itz coming fr a big club like arsenal... lets all of us take the liverpool thrashing as a teaching... never never underestimate em... as itz Arsenal...not some minnow team.

Hopefully Ass-senal dun underestimate ManUtd la... :_: They hv won few games since Jan 2007, so their confident oso sky high... No one here underestimate them... Hope they dun take it as a sure win game over us too... LoLzzzzzzzz....

Its really gonna b a very exciting game to watch... Tactic wise i think both team r pretty similar... Although i dun watch Ass-senal play much (mostly on de highlights, but full games for their last 2 visit to Anfield), i hv full confident with ManUtd...

Its not tht am arrogant or lansi, but this MU team hv improved a lot from last 2 seasons... Ronaldo hv matured in de way he play, he play more for de team now n contribute more as compare to his previous season where he were too 'selfish'... He 'dive' less, send in more crosses into de box, beating defenders n creating spaces for others, hv better on target shots (especially his free kicks), dangerous in set-piece with his header n most importantly - he score goals now...

Problem from last season in midfield hv been seriously studied by SAF... With Scholesy coming back from his blur vision n de recuitment of Carrick hv make MU central midfield thick again!!! Both of them r playing some of de best football tht v hardly seen last season...

As in defence, with Evra n Vidic finally settling down n getting their own form back, it tighten up de team defence by conceeding lesser goals this term... Its always a plus point where de team defence r able to give de whole team de confident to go forward n attack... On top of tht, Ferdinand oso playing more consistently now... He reads de game well, thus this enable him to brake down opponent's attacks... Oso de keeper is another big factor tht v conceed lesser goals this season...

So with all de above facts backing together with de current team form, i jus hope... really hope tht ManUtd can show another 'Bolton-away' performance n win us de important 3 points!!! :_: V wanna revenge!!!

Its gonna be a cracker for sure. Both Man Utd and Arsenal are on form and i think its gonna be a really exciting game. I think Arsenal is gonna defend deep, play 5 across midfield, absorb whatever that is thrown at them, and than take Man Utd on the break. This is when we need Adebayor. He can be a real effective lone striker while Henry at times looks too isolated from the rest when he plays as lone striker.

I'm gonna be real pessimist, i think Man Utd will nick it this time. They are definitely THE team and i think they will go on to win the league title this season.

we'll beat d gunner but d defence going to be alert all d time cos d young gunners very very pacey!

we must also take into account their unbeaten record at Emirates...

but of course, it's gonna end someday aight?
let's hope it's their next game....:X-:

Haha... Spot on mate! :_: Hopefully de Kops can win de match against Chelshit at Anfield... It wil b a tough test for both Loseverpool n Chelshit... Chelshit current form wasnt good expecially their hom matches... It wil b great if Loseverpool can further dented their confident with a handsome hom win... After those 2 painful lost against Ass-senal, Rafa might play tightly than ever now...

Who u guyz think SAF wil choose to lead de attack??? Saha - Rooney, Larsson - Rooney, Saha - Larsson or etc??? I think Saha n Rooney... Larsson wil b on de bench waiting for his chance... V might see him in action properly ard 20mins remaining...

Dude, appreciate if you cut off on those flaming remarks like chelshit, loseverpool and ass-senal. Thanks!

Rilek lar...stormy uses these terms liberally and without intention to offend. He even calls Old Trafford, Old Toilet. So that tells you something.

seriously the kops and the blues pays each ther too many times that i kinda get bored...
and more often than not..it's always the roman army that comes out on top...

and hey...spurs prepared 5mil for our Gabby?
what are they thinking?
we never seen money before?

For me he worth at least 9mil.
First team international, loads of experience
can play in both centre and left.
proven track record.
they must be joking

Yup...we would be stupid if we sold Gabby for 5. Southampton wants 10 for Bale apparently. What makes Spurs think Heinze is worth less than that?

I'll b sad if SAF allow Heinze to go... Not to mention de price... Its very unwise to pay 10mil for a unproven player on international level at least n sell de proven 1 for jus 5mil?!! :shocked: Yeah, Gti is right... Spurs thought tht v hv never seen $$$ b4... If they die die wanna a 5mil rated left back, they can hv Silvertre!!! :_: Not a problem for me...

prodigy & munpeng,

Yo bros, if i offended u guyz with those 'Chelshit, Loseverpool n Ass-senal', pai seh abt tht... As Silver said, i hv no intention to offend... When other ABU fans called us 'Glories-hunters', 'U r not from Manchester', 'Old Toilet' n etc, i jus accept it as every football fans r entitle to hv their opinion (good or bad)... Its jus something funny to me... Its jus a frenly puke at each other... No hard feeling!!! :_: In de end, v r rival fans what... Am not going to say 'Tht luvly Chelsea n Handsome Liverpool' n etc... Haha... Relax mate!!! Hope u guyz dun mind!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

Rossi got loaned out to Parma.
Hope he gets more games out at Parma than he did at Newcastle.
Got potential but still below par compared to the first team that is available under SAF.

Now that's we've got Saha, Rooney, Ole and Larsson around, Rossi wouldn't even smell the bench, let alone starting. So, it is for the better. Maybe this also tells us what Fergie is thinking in terms of Larsson's loan deal. He'll want 4 forwards during the run in.

Haha... V hv got Dong Fang Zhou (Dun let go - in Chinese :_: )in de squad too... So technically v r hving 5 strikers... As for Rossi, it wil b good for him to b loaned out to Parma... He needs more 1st team experience...

I think Dong will have his first taste of English football out wide. It's too risky to give him a go anywhere else. Sort of like another Park. Realistically, he should be seeing more action in the Carling Cup next season.