Malaysians Gone Crazy !

Yeah, Samurai, that's the shit right there!

I hope a few UMNO supporters taste this rempit menace first-hand.. like those poor victims in Wangsa Maju.. then, they'll see the wisdom (or lack thereof) of supporting rempits.

Speaking of newspapers making a big hoo-ha of Siti + Datuk Khalwat and Mawi + kampung bitch... does anyone give a flying fark about this? All my friends doesn't seem to even know what's going on.. it seems to appeal only to a particular race..

Yeah...U know what kinda coverage they gave for the MME 12 hour race....fark I dont even see any pictures of the event on the papers.
No......but they prefer to publish stupid pictures of Datuk K and Siti. Like we care to watch how lavish their farking wedding is. They write breakups of ungrateful Mawi with his fiancee.....fark....he has no talent at all...he cant sing and cant dance....hes not handsome...the only thing is that he farking made some companies rich like Maxis through the stupid smses sent by puclic money to make him win AF. Still dont understand wuts so great about him.....Frankly speaking he looks like some terrorist Wanted pictures in the papers...
Geez....what do the national newspapers have in their minds.

jswong said:
Yeah, Samurai, that's the shit right there!

I hope a few UMNO supporters taste this rempit menace first-hand.. like those poor victims in Wangsa Maju.. then, they'll see the wisdom (or lack thereof) of supporting rempits.

Speaking of newspapers making a big hoo-ha of Siti + Datuk Khalwat and Mawi + kampung bitch... does anyone give a flying fark about this? All my friends doesn't seem to even know what's going on.. it seems to appeal only to a particular race..

me too..i don even wana give a shit about whats going on...hell i also din buy newspaper anymore since they publish all these shits.... waste of my money...

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/29/nation/15271147&sec=nation

speaking of which it apeals to one race... don think so... some of my malay collegues also dun wanna give a f%$k about Datuk Khalwat & Siti bitch, Maweed and kampung girl...sheesh wats wrong wit the media nowadays? Trying to distract us from reality? Wake up Malaysia.... duh :angry_smile:

eyong said:
It's probably not all that a bad idea either. Darwin's Laws of Natural Selection ... Part of nature's way to eliminate the number of "un-fits" ...

no dude... they cross breed with each other... produce even "dumber" offspring...
this is wat Darwin's Laws of Natural Selection is talking about hahahahahhaahha

next time, Mat Rempit will tell u....

Saya ada support dari Gomen...jangan main main tau....

:)

The Star, 31st August 2006

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/31/nation/15296976&sec=nation

... on the same day
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/31/nation/15291917&sec=nation

xand said:
The Star, 31st August 2006

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/31/nation/15296976&sec=nation

... on the same day
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/31/nation/15291917&sec=nation

this is the reported case, what about cases not reported like in Pandan Indah Myvi window kena smash, USJ cars also kena smashed, Sri Petaling also kena as well as Bukit Jalil area!!!!:Not_Impressed:

evo3 said:
next time, Mat Rempit will tell u....
Saya ada support dari Gomen...jangan main main tau....:)
Then I will tell that rempit back...
"saya ada support dari HK dan China, tapi untuk semua babi kat malaysia, 10% dari China pun dah cukup. You babi semua akan habis dicampak kat tengah laut china selatan. Jangan main main, tau"
haha

Is it me or what?

Since the announcement to "legalize" Mat Rempits and make it into a tourist attraction, I've been reading road bullying by Mat Rempits. Just today, someone got his head smashed by a crash helmet after he accidently graze one of the Mat Rempit's bike.

Like they say" You can take a Mat Rempit off the streets, but you can never take the streets off a Mat Rempit."

Extracted from The Star
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Saturday September 2, 2006
Police save worker from bikers

IPOH: A contract worker had his lucky stars to thank when police saved him from being bashed up by a group of Mat Rempits (illegal racers) on Merdeka Day.

In the incident, which occurred at about 5am at Jalan Sultan Abdul Jalil here, the victim had grazed one of the Mat Rempit’s motorcycle causing the machine, with its rider and pillion rider, to fall.

Ipoh OCPD Asst Comm Jalaludin Ibrahim said a big group then gathered around the victim, in his 20s, to demand compensation.

“The victim was dragged by the group to a nearby bank’s automated teller machine to withdraw money,” he told a news conference here yesterday.

“However, as the ATM machine was closed, the angry assailant hit the victim on his forehead with a helmet, causing minor injuries.”.

ACP Jalaludin added that a team of policemen, who were on crime prevention rounds, stumbled upon the commotion and managed to prevent the situation from getting out of hand.

“Fifteen people, three of them college students, were picked up,” he added, noting that the illegal racers had been remanded for three days until tomorrow.

To a question, ACP Jalaludin said the group tested negative for drugs. He also said the group would be charged with rioting and gang robbery.

On another matter, ACP Jalaludin said police were looking for two men in their 30s to assist in investigations into the robbery of three Oriental Daily journalists at their office at Jalan Onn Jaafar here on Aug 25.

Those with information are urged to contact the nearest police station.

In the 5.45pm incident, two men, one of them armed with a Rambo knife, had robbed the journalists of their cash and valuables.

A female crime reporter also suffered minor injuries when she was punched by one of the robbers.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

It is clearly stated in the report, Mat Rempits. I wonder why they even had capital letters on their nicknames. We graze them, we get beaten up. They graze us, we also get beaten up. Merdeka? What kinda merdeka are we celebrating?