ICE -In Car Entertainment

MACROM 06' new stock for BEST BUY!!

Jrd_lee8098

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg​
MACROM 06' new stock for BEST BUY!!

http://www.cartel.fr/IMG/jpg/Sinsheim05-42.jpg http://dentalbeginners.com/wanko/doa2/P1013744.JPG http://www.cartel.fr/IMG/jpg/Sinsheim05-36.jpg

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg MACROM M3S.60 component

Diameter..................................6.25"
Sensitivity ( 1W1M ).................92dB
Nominal Impedance.................4 ohm
Max. power handling...............120w
frequency response.................50Hz - 25,000Hz
Installation depth....................59mm

http://www.discount-car-hifi.ch/shop/dbimages/m3s60.jpg RM470
...............................................................................................................................

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg MACROM M3W.12 woofer

Diameter.....................................12"
Frequency Response...................33Hz - 600Hz
sensitivity ( 1W1M )....................90dB
Nominal impedance.....................4ohm
Max. power handling...................600w
Resonance Frequency.................22Hz

http://www.acusticar.com/tienda/catalogo/www/dom/datostiendaplus/0001/productos/m3w12_g.jpg RM470
.................................................................................................................................

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg MACROM M3C.40 4" Coaxial

Diameter.........................................4"
Number of way................................2way
Sensitivity ( 1W1M )........................90dB
Nominal impedance.........................4ohm
Max. power handling.......................80w

http://www.macrom.caraudio.com.pl/macrom/pict/spk/m3c40.jpg RM230
................................................................................................................................

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg MACROM M3C.60 6" Coaxial

Diameter..............................................6"
Number of way....................................2way
Senstivity ( 1W1M ).............................92dB
Nominal Impedance.............................4ohm
Max. power handling...........................100w

http://www.discount-car-hifi.ch/shop/dbimages/m3c60.jpg RM380
................................................................................................................................

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg MACROM M3C.693 6"x9" Coaxial

Diameter..............................................6"x9"
Number of way.....................................3way
Senstivity ( 1W1M )..............................3way
Nominal Impedance..............................4ohm
Max. power handling.............................120w

http://www.acusticar.com/tienda/catalogo/www/dom/datostiendaplus/0001/productos/m3c693_g.jpg RM380

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg MACROM M2.290 2ch amplifier

Total IHF Power.........................................400w
RMS power 4ohm stereo............................60rms x 2
RMS power 2ohm stereo............................90rms x 2
RMS power 4ohm Bridged..........................180rms x 1
Frequency response...................................10Hz - 30,000Hz

http://www.cartel.fr/IMG/jpg/M2A290.jpg RM1230
...............................................................................................................................

http://www.extremeaudio.gr/logos/macrom_logo.jpg MACROM M2.490 4ch amplifier

Total IHF Power.............................................800w
RMS power 4ohm stereo................................60rms x 4
RMS power 2ohm stereo................................90rms x 4
RMS power 4ohm Bridged..............................180rms x 2
Frequency response......................................10Hz - 50,000Hz

http://www.carhifi-store-buende.de/shop/out/oxbaseshop/html/0/dyn_images/1/m2a490_p1.jpgRM1480

If you are really interest this offer, pls contact with me.....!!!!
Stock Limited...!!

017-3368098
Jordan Lee

Xo

am interested to buy Macrom crossover 48.13

ya ya ya....u come from the sarawak, right?

Sorry, today very busy, so no time to check the crossover to you, sorry!!

Louisl,

The model is CRITICAL MASS ( Mass Engineering )....MEQ3.0 ( 1/3 octave equalizer ).

It is 1 input and 1 output, suitable to Mid.

Thanks.

like to ask
marcom product is sq or spl?

like to ask, how come the pics of product show here are different from the website 1?
http://www.macrom.it/EN/speakers/m3-17.htm

wow.....the picture is old model but new design in 2006!!!! But i think Malaysia still not yet can get the stock!!!! Becos Malaysia Macrom Authorised Dealer "PRO ICE" is supplie the old design stock to us too!!!

http://www.cartel.fr/IMG/jpg/Sinsheim05-36.jpg

What tweeters are those? what model? Will your stock have the proice sticker and warranty?

Izso,

Hahaha...brother, interest ah??!!

Okay, the component is MACROM EXTREME series. Same like other 2-way component, it just come with 6" mid, tweeter and crossover. After that, This model still can add a 3" High Mid.....!!!!! So the left side is not tweeter, is 3" High Mid.

And all of my stock is come from Pro Ice, of course have Pro Ice sticker and warranty lah!! All staff in ZTH also know that i am a HONEST MAN, hahaha!!!

Interest?? Just call me lah....i got stock!!!

017-3368098
Jordan Lee