Lynx - Monster

wah..now got bulu liao.. like cantonese said "yau mao yau yet"...can fly liao lah..

saw d car on dyno 2 days ago... today saw the car in d sky!

yealo...not enough power to even move on the dyno....

so now lift the car up so can move the wheels

i thot i saw ghost suddenly something on top... see see... i call
chinese exorcist

emaster.jpg

but kena tiu... coz he said itu kereta la sohai...

baru i tau!

wow...the monster can fly liao ah...dyno test somemore... :rolleyes:

my car now bulu pun tak ada oh...... :(

mauahhaahah.... cannot la brudder...coz d ghost looks VERY much like u.. dun wanna lose a friend ;)

today...i saw a ghostly figure on dyno..... damn good results

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 24 2004, 02:16
today...i saw a ghostly figure on dyno..... damn good results
how much dyno WHP?

i have seen this car before in GT auto. Like track car like that wan. I drove past and saw it. Impressive !

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 29 2004, 00:24
415bhp
415whp.. cool man. he is the man got this whp for b8 so far...

Originally posted by tkk+Nov 29 2004, 08:02 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Nov 29 2004, 08:02 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 29 2004, 00:24
415bhp
415whp.. cool man. he is the man got this whp for b8 so far... [/b][/quote]
wow!!! 415whp B8 monster!!! :o

blackie showing us his results la....

that one is onlt whp on 1 wheel, so 415 x 2 = 830whp

so on engine already 830whp x 15% = 954.5 hp on engine...

i heard only 0.7 bar boost producing that power, and he can boost to 2.3bar!!! :o

this is the unedited version of the dyno graph, reason they dyno 1 wheel only cause they scared the black supra will spoil the dyno roller if run on 2 wheels