lowered my car

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha.....20k f,18k r???better use steel pipe as ur suspension lol...:biggrin:
save money somore,rite jin....

just bcos of wanna save money, no choice have to use f20,r18...u tot i wan that stiff meh...no money ma...:mad:
most of the ppl just wan not over 16k, so...i have to change for them.....:mad:

just bcos of wanna save money, no choice have to use f20,r18...u tot i wan that stiff meh...no money ma...:mad:
most of the ppl just wan not over 16k, so...i have to change for them.....:mad:

Aiya.. buy ori Absorber lor.. better to use what...:biggrin:

Then u have to use used tooth pick to settle those absorber case...hahahhaha

220 is the length of the spring while 50 is the diameter the coil make.:sleep:
so cold today.lazy to work.....better sleep.

Lazy arh.... ular lor...hehehehe..
job can not finish one.. if can finish, not consider as job liao..hahahahahaha....:slug: go slow man... to fast will hurt urself......