low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

lor shop available from 10am - 7pm....call me b4 coming so easier to set appoitment hehehhee

wednesday evening im not recommend to come cause got pasar malam...will trouble yr self to out fom there

thanks bro for coming...so sorry have work to do...next time we meet and have teh tarik ok

no problem

juz tinted ! very recommended ....thumbs up :D

when does the promo end? need to call u before going?

this coming june...no need to call me as long when u reach at the shop, just mentioned my named...these it...but if u want to meet me, better call before coming hehehe

he is munir bro lah..... see the nick.... kekeke

just go to Taman Cougnault Giant hypermarket... It is near by the Giant.

S-Cool Shop is the same row with the Giant, U will easy recognise it by looking on the so big "S-Cool" Sign.

There is another tinting shop(dont know what name ...like UV xxxx tint shop) there.... dont go salah loh....

thanks bro ntc2000...always assist me while not online hehehehe

bro sonic..haiyo how come u said susah...so easy lorr...after flyover makro meant from ampang there...surely will see sign to tmn connaught lorr just follow the sign or call me 019-3700358....i'll assist wherever from u like hehehhee not like that lorr then nanti all members marah to me...just joking bro...

when u like to install....one day...u set the appointment....meet u at anywhere then follow me to the shop...dont worry...no extra charges from me hehehehe

updude again guys...

thanks to all have tint before due to support us...sure i'll try to have a new promo with new package...

bro, warranty no bubble or fade of kah? can post a few pic of brown and gold dust? scare later bubble, my first later habis d....

sonictheory said:
bro, warranty no bubble or fade of kah? can post a few pic of brown and gold dust? scare later bubble, my first later habis d....

hahahhaa can ask members those already done my tinting....

yup bro...if got bubble or fade or anything just came over larr...that my word bro...

hey bro
i got few 'tear' dots on 1 of my door
is it changeable?

yup....just came back n show...confirm then replaced...

munir... i fix my car... but feel that not much effect... goin to put another layer... same price rite?
this time including the windscreen too...

lorrr still not satisfied....ok no problem just give me a call when u reach at the shop...surely got discount a bit hehehhee

few days to go guys...hurry hurry promotion end this month

anything just give me a call munir 019-3700358