lotus elise wif VVTL-i celica engine 2

whiteprince

http://www.proton.com.my/products/product_lotus.php

lotus elise 111R model with toyota celica engine VVTL-i...using 2ZZ engine.....189 horsepower (190) same with celica....but surely faster than celica.......car so light..

click LOTUS ELISE 111R "view details".....and also EXIGE model

sure can drag kau kau.....0-60mph 4.9secs
kill vtec!!!!!!

hou yeh

whitprince:

Stop posting the same thing over and over in the forum.

Most of us toyota kaki know that elise is running on a 2zz..

over and over?
only 2 posts
one is for everyone/general
one is for my toyota friend.
what is the problem? you unfriendly creature

you dont like to see it dont click it.
DOH

i am new to toyota
sorry not like u too advance to know so many things...i learn from the beginning
im not superman like you

i am just happy of the toyota 2zz engine and would like to inform you guys
whats the problem?

i am sure there are still some of the toyota kaki DONT KNOW ABOUT IT.
you knew it, your problem. im not telling you then

dont lansi lanyong

whiteprince,
relax laaa i'm sure TaE|VoN didn't mean any harm by saying that .. most of us know about this long time ago already .. in fact I posted a topic about this slightly more than a year ago :lol:

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=2822&hl=celica

yolk, oh.......

1 year ago i am not in ZTH yet
and im wasnt driving toyota yet

elise so long ago using 2zz
i was doing research about proton for my assignment....and then i found out something so i posted for u all

im new to toyota and 2zz

thanks man

Hey Whiteprince....welcome to the world of "Get The Feeling" ....hope you enjoy your TOYOTA....

But the latest Elise is using GM engine. ;)

hehehe

thanks kennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennixkennix

wah whiteprice, still with christmas lights eh? now CNY /chap go mei leh. :lol:

2ZZGE in elise sudah lama news leh. New to toyota or not , there is still "SEARCH" button. Granted your initiative to inform fellow Yota lads is good. but there are many here who aren't green.

If i may speak, of not instigating VTEC vs 2ZZGE VVTLi issues. Many forumers find it lame. ;) ;)

BTW, there are even a V6 in a elise exige now. and also someone transplanted a audi V8 into a elise in germany!!. :blink: :blink:

enjoy your ride!!

wei koolspyda..........dun la post my interior idea to everyone!!!!!
copyright!!!!!!!!
hehe

last time not into cars.....so never "search" about it.
my toyota only half year old....mau masuk kelas belajar

many vtec kacau me =( even cucuk behind my piku paying toll

thanks for your stopby!~

Originally posted by whiteprince@Feb 23 2005, 11:39
wah, maybe they think you can hantam them ?? :lol: sorry i digress

VTEC or turbo, some rides are done pretty well. its only drivers who spoil their cars reputations.

play safe lo. there will be many cars who wanna show their pricks so to that i quote from a friend:

"What do you want the "more power" for? Better 0-60? Higher top speed? Penis compensation? make you feel less gay driving a car?"

enjoy the ride.

Originally posted by whiteprince@Feb 23 2005, 11:39

if you are driving a nice car, you expect to be cucuk from time to time

either you play with them or slow down considerably and give it a miss... as the saying goes " cant take the heat, get out of the kitchen!"

Originally posted by koolspyda@Feb 23 2005, 11:54

VTEC or turbo, some rides are done pretty well. its only drivers who spoil their cars reputations.
that's cool brader. I llike this quote.

if kena cucuk...... try to let them smell ur smoke ......if cannot than move aside ........and smell their smoke....muahahahahaha

Originally posted by kennix+Feb 24 2005, 16:25 -->
QUOTE (kennix @ Feb 24 2005, 16:25 )
--QuoteBegin-koolspyda
@Feb 23 2005, 11:54

that's cool brader. I llike this quote. [/b][/quote]
someone also mentioned

"Underpowered cars tailgate, good drivers overtake."

BUT i don't wanna sound that I or we are promoting street races.

I had in the past have seen tailgaters who only purpose is to infuriate the car in front and have no intention to pass. The only solution however is to ignore. B)

don't matter if you slap in more power to the wheels you will still get tailgaters. you can never win.

tailgate a balanced lighter car who is front is asking for trouble. These cars brake later and are more nimble. :lol: