Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

do you have any rims with pcd 108 4 holes 15" or 16"

Bump: do you have any rims with pcd 108 4 holes 15" or 16"

brand - Axis
model - OG oldschool
brand from USA - Axis Wheels - The Result of a Passion for Automotive Excellence

size - 15x7+10
PCD - 114.3 x 4holes
WEIGHT - 6.62 kg

this rim is USA brand but dont think is made in USA coz the price is cheap.

[URL
th_24677_og_oldskool_blk_lg_enlarge_122_171lo.jpg
[/URL]

or

http://img139.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=24677_og_oldskool_blk_lg_enlarge_122_171lo.jpg

interested plz contacat 012 278 7115 (dont sms),serious buyer plz call for best price....

i very seldom online.....so its not good to PM me... so best way to get more infor about this rim is jz call 012 278 7115 (dont sms)

-trade in welcome
-credit card welcome
-we can send this item to your
-dealer welcome

p1 buddyclub pcd 114.3 ofset 35 below...JJ 7 or 8...4 hole 17 inci if got let me know bro..

want to check if you have rays ce28, te37, re30
PCD 5x114
2x 17 7.5j
2x 17 8.5j
offset must be >+45 and above
pls PM me asap, serious buyer...

bro, can u help me, if in your place have enkei rpf1, 17x7 offset 43.
but i need 1 pc only coz it got stolen. if u have pm me. really appreciate ur kindness. tq :)

th_32112_Picture054_122_386lo.jpg

new stock arrive....!!!!

NEW !!! NR-G(USA) 10.2mm triple core power plug cable for proton/mitsubishi 4G93 (NA) engine...

available for more others engine n models.....like 4AG,4G92 Mivec,SR20,etc....

-credit card accepted
-sending service provided
-dealer welcome

call 012 278 7115 for more infor (plz dont sms)

thx

Hi seller,
Do you have SSR type X with size 15", 4x100, 6.5jj and offset +43?
How much the price and where is your location?
PLease PM me the details.
sorry i'm still new here.
Thanks..

where isit i dun even see any add in this tread?...its only stated Klang......klang is big area....it wud b easier if we cud go to the location of this who sell rims easer n much more to view rather than we keep asking from websites on the pics and all the specs we cud go there n view ourself who knows can tapau 1 set rims after view..LOL

update wit address la bro...