lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

Hi ...im using toyota gl ..which is ke70 ..
im looking for a rim 14 or 15 ..
budget is aorund rm400..
really intersted in buying ...
serious buyer....
i wanna have a look at some collection of rims u have ...
pls email some pics to [email protected]
seriouslyy intersted ...
thanksss

boss....any 16 inch white color rims ? PCD 100...cheapest...hehehe...thanks

16" white colour available
selling only japanese branded
no taiwan or msia made
contact 012 278 for more infor
get our map in kazutogarage.com

Bro, do u have sport rim PCD 120 4 holes 14" ~ 16"?
If u have PM me pic. and the price, ok.

new arriver !!!! about 400 set of branded japanses rim jz arrive from 10"~20".....get our map in kazutogarage.com or call 012 278 7115 for more infor.....

i wish to install it to my waja....., have 16" or not cause i'm more interested in 16" rim....... can PM me the prices......

ok...we have about or more then 60sets of japanese branded rim are available now...maybe you can drop by to view it

no taiwan or msia made

no more stock?

that one in our webside is sold out....but we have new stock for 15",16",17" n 18"...what car do u like to fit it?

no taiwan or msia made or copy

dorifmon,

do u have SSR Type-C 15" pcd 100, preferably gun metal color? wat is the offset then? tqvm.

bro ....got TE37 16" offset 40 pcd 100 ....any color ...pm me price and condition of rim

yes,we have,condition are good,bronze colour...call 012 278 7115 for best price..or get our map in kazutogarage.com

any white color 17'rims.....better is 5 spoke pcd100 4 or 8 holes.....

yes,we have,but most important is u like d design as colour can be spray....coz even if it is white but if u dont like d design...no poin if it is white...

searching 19inch rims for honda civic 2006....let me know wat rims u got.....if u wan to sell ur rims....if not i am too far from klang......cant go there if i don know got any rims....thanx~!

dorifmon, how much the r34 gtr rims?? d'you haf r33 gtr rims oso?? price??

for pricing...plz call 012 278 7115 for more infor. as i help to update only...dont know anything about pricing...thx

dorifmon do you have enkei ralliart 15" rim?? and price if have, also orgi volkracing TE37 15" how much?

yes..we have.please call 012 278 7115 for more infor and pricing...thx

bro..got any toyota ke20 or ke30 rims with pcd 110?....or any old school rims with pcd 110?...

dorifmon...do u hv 19" for toyota alphard.....crome rim prefer....

Dori,

I'm looking for PCD114 15" rims for my wira. Prefer made in japan, light-weight, and strong. Can give me a quote for SSR second-hand rims (either colour is fine with me)

What time does your shop closes on Saturday and Sunday?

ya...we have about 30 set for your choise...plz gv me a call we talk about it...012 278 7115..thx...but dont sms..thx again

bro dorifmon,

i'm currently looking for SSR Type C & BuddyClub P1 Racing wheels. the specs are 15x6.5JJ PCD 100x4 offset 38-42. preferably gun metal color. do u have any in stocks? thanks.