lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

if you want fast answer or serious buyer...please call 012 278 7115 for more information or droop by our shop to view all rim as we do have more then 500set of japanese branded rim are available....thx

hi bro....
do you have 16" 5zigen fireball or GN proracer rim+can fit to waja...... can you email me the price range and also your shop location in detail to [email protected]

we do have more then 30 set of branded japanese rim to suit waja,please arrange to droop by our place to view it...get our map at kazutogarage.com or call 012 278 7115 for more information.thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
Do you have some SSR xr4 for ae86 ? or other jdm ae86 wheels ?

yes ,we have 13"~15" for AE86...all total about 100set of FR old skool rim,you can droop by our place to view it...thax

hi thread master...dorifmon..
do u have super advan racing 4 lugs...pcd 114.3 that can suit perdana v6..
if yes...reply to me...ASAP..or sms me at 0193494440..

shah v-sixers

do you mean advan SA3R(3 spoke rim)...if yes...yes..we have from 15"~18"...

halo bro
do u hv advan rg 4 lugs pcd 100 gold color ?

bro..got 17inch rim with pcd100 and offset 35 below or not...thanks

bro..product no. rim0000210..how much?4pcs right?

bro, got 2pieces amg/brabus/carlsson 17,18 rims? pM me please

bro,

do u have SSR Type C 15x6.5J PCD 100 color gun metal. wat ur best price? thanks.

bro...you still did not answer my question?Business close already or what?

nice stuff u got in ur garage..hmm went there twice,very nice..tp too dark,too hot and too sempit for fat guy like me..haha..come on, kasi ruang yg spacious la bro..discriminate against fat people lor, fat people wanna buy rims too,wanna drift too..hehe just kidding..heard early June new stuffs gonna come in..hohoho

bro... what is the price range for PCD 114.3 x4 for 16" and 17"??? want to know first... any brand also can... can email me ur address first ok?kalau bley murah lagi bagus...hehehehehe... [email protected]